| |
 |
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Communication & Mass Media Complete provides the most robust, quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. This database originated with the acquisition and subsequent merging of two popular databases in the fields of communication and mass media studies -- CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association (NCA)), and Mass Media Articles Index(formerly produced by Pennsylvania State University).
 EBSCO Mobile APP
|
| |
| |
Communication Abstracts
It is a comprehensive source of information about communication-related publications on a world-wide scale, covering major journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study.
EBSCO Mobile APP
|
| |
| |
Gale Primary Sources: The Times Digital Archive, 1785 - 1985
Search over 200 years of this invaluable historical source widely considered to be the world's 'newspaper of record.'
|
| |
| |
Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI)
The Social Sciences Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the social sciences. It also indexes individually selected, relevant items from the world's leading social science journals. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site
|
| |
| |
Taylor & Francis Online
It provides full-text access to over 1,800 journals covering many subject areas such as communications, humanities, library & information science,
medicals, politics and international relations, social sciences, science & technology.
|
| |
| |
UM Videos Database
|
| |
| |
中國知網CNKI
中國知網是中國學術期刊電子雜志社編輯出版的以《中國期刊全文數據庫 》為核心的數據庫。涵蓋基礎科學、文史哲、工程科技、社會科學、農業、經濟與管理科學、醫藥衛生、信息科技等十大領域。提供中國學術文獻、學位論文等各類資源統一檢索、統一導航、在線閱讀和下載服務。
|
| |
| |
中國學術期刊（CNKI）
該庫內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。收錄國內學術期刊8千種，全文文獻總量5400萬篇。產品分為十大專輯：基礎科學、工程科技Ⅰ、工程科技Ⅱ、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、資訊科技、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
|
| |
| |
香港影評庫
首階段先提供本會出版的《1994香港電影回顧》、《1995香港電影回顧》、《1996香港電影回顧》、《1997香港電影回顧》及《1998香港電影回顧》內的文章，以及蒐集本會會員自2010年至2014年於各大報刊發表的影評文章。
|
| |
| |
萬方數據 (WANFANGDATA)
以收錄中文文獻資訊為主的數據庫。本館已訂購"學術期刊"及"學位論文"等文獻項目的全文資料。讀者可通過本檢索平台取得"學術期刊"及"學位論文"的全文。
|
| |
| |
澳大視頻
Videos produced by Communications Office allowing UM members to receive the most up-to-date information about the University such as Ceremonies and Events, Distinguished talks, Interview with Celebrities and Promotional Videos.
有關視頻由澳大傳訊部提供，主要向澳大人發放關於澳大各種最新的資訊，包括澳大宣傳片﹑名人訪談﹑名人講﹑典禮及活動﹑校園動新聞﹑校園導賞。
|
