| |
 |
AccessScience
It provides users with a gateway to scientific knowledge, from basic introductory material to extended article entries and live journal citations in key scientific areas including biology, Earth and environmental sciences, chemistry, physics, and beyond.
|
| |
| |
ACM Portal: The ACM Digital Library
ACM Digital Library includes bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews and full texts from all ACM journals, newsletters, and conference proceedings.
|
| |
| |
arXiv
It is an e-print service in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance and statistics.
|
| |
| |
IEEE Xplore
IEEE Xplore provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE standards.
|
| |
| |
MIT Press Direct eBook Collections
MIT Press Direct covers nearly 1,000 tiles in the subjects of Art and Architecture, Biomedical Sciences, Business and Finance, Computer Science, Cognitive Science, Design, Education, Environment, Game Studies, Humanities, Information Science, Linguistics, Neuroscience, New Media, Philosophy and Social Sciences.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Computing
It provides search top computing journals in full text for research on subjects such as database design, software development, web commerce, LANs, WANs, Intranets, and the Internet.
|
| |
| |
Springer Open
SpringerOpen, launched in June 2010, includes Springer’s portfolio of 160+ peer-reviewed fully open access journals across all areas of science ranging from very specialized titles to SpringerPlus.
|
| |
| |
SpringerLink
This premier electronic data source from Springer that covers broadly such subject fields as biomedicine, life science, clinical medicine, physics, engineering, mathematics, computer science, humanities, and economics will absorb and merge with our subscribed Kluwer Online databases.
|
| |
| |
中國知網CNKI
中國知網是中國學術期刊電子雜志社編輯出版的以《中國期刊全文數據庫 》為核心的數據庫。涵蓋基礎科學、文史哲、工程科技、社會科學、農業、經濟與管理科學、醫藥衛生、信息科技等十大領域。提供中國學術文獻、學位論文等各類資源統一檢索、統一導航、在線閱讀和下載服務。
|
|
