| |
 |
EBSCO Open Dissertations
With EBSCO Open Dissertations, institutions and students are offered an innovative approach to meeting these goals by driving additional traffic to ETDs in institutional repositories. The program is free for authors and participating institutions with the desired end of making significant open-access content more readily discoverable to end-users within and beyond academic institutions.
|
| |
| |
Electronic Theses Online Service (EThos)
It offers a 'single point of access' where researchers can access ALL theses produced by UK Higher Education.
|
| |
| |
MALA Hub: Theses & Dissertations Portal (Beta Version)
In the Beta version, users can do a one-stop search to locate the theses and dissertations from University of Macau and Macau University of Science & Technology. Some dissertations can be downloaded via Internet.
|
| |
| |
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)
NDLTD, based at Virginia Tech (USA), is a global network dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs). Its database includes some 1.8 million dissertations and theses from universities around the world, such as Yale, California Institute of Technology, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, University of Pittsburgh, University of British Columbia, University of Hong Kong.
|
| |
| |
Open Access Theses and Dissertations
It is a searchable thesis & dissertation database, which owns the repository of theses, dissertations, and other academic documents, coupled with search, organization, and collaboration tools.
|
| |
| |
OpenDissertations
OpenDissertations is an open-access database built to assist researchers in locating both historic and contemporary dissertations and theses. Created with the generous support of the H.W. Wilson Foundation and the Congregational Library & Archives in Boston, it incorporates EBSCO’s previously released American Doctoral Dissertations, and features additional dissertation metadata contributed by select colleges and universities from around the world. Providing researchers with citations to graduate research across a span of time, from the early 20th century to the present, this database will continue to grow through regular updates and new partnerships with graduate degree-granting institutions.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global ( PQDT Global )
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global offers access to 5 million citations to dissertations and theses from around the world from 1637 to the present day together with over 2.7 million full text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format. The database offers full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997 and strong retrospective full text coverage for older graduate works. Over 200,000 new dissertations and theses are added to the database each year. Millions of titles are available for purchase.
|
| |
| |
UM E-Theses Collection
UM E-Theses Collection provides online access to the theses and dissertations written by UM postgraduate students of the University and deposited with the University Library. Some contain tables of contents and abstracts, while some are full-text. Depending on authors' permission, the full-text versions can be accessed either via the internet, or through the campus intranet.
|
| |
| |
中國優秀博碩士學位論文全文數據庫
收錄從1984年至今的全國985、211重點大學，中國科學院、中國社會科學院等高等研究院共計473家博士培養單位出版的博士論文39萬餘篇，760家碩士培養單位出版的碩士論文，覆蓋基礎科學、工程技術、農業、醫學、哲學、人文社科等現有全部學科領域，包含豐富的研究課題，廣泛收集文獻和學術資訊，是論文選題和延伸學習的最佳資料。
|
| |
| |
台灣博碩士論文知識加值系統
本資料庫收錄之資料以台灣各大學校院之博碩士論文為主。若論文經作者授權後，註冊的用戶可以下載電子全文。
|
| |
| |
萬方學位論文
收錄中國大陸各高等院校、研究生院以及研究所的碩士、博士以及博士後論文。
|
| |
| |
澳門文獻港：學位論文平台 (測試版)
在測試版中，用戶可以搜尋澳門大學及澳門科技大學的學位論文，部分論文可提供全文下載。
|
