| |
 |
Asian Development Bank (ADB)
It will provide downloadable publications for free, including but not limited to books, reports and conference proceedings on a wide range of topics, from agriculture economics to urban water management.
|
| |
| |
Balance of Payments Statistics (BOPS)
It contains international economic transactions data and International Investment Position, with history to 1960.
|
| |
| |
CEIC Data
CEIC provides access to over 5 million macro-economic time series and statistics from more than 190 countries and contains databases such as Global Database, China Premium Database, and World Trend Plus. China Premium Database is, in particular, a leading economic time-series database, focused exclusively on the Chinese market that contains historical data dating back to 1949. Use when you need international economic, industrial and financial trends data. Times-series can be directly retrieved from the database and imported into Excel.
Click "Guest Access" for IP access.
|
| |
| |
CSMAR系列研究數據庫系統
該資料庫提供查詢及下載等服務功能。數據涵蓋主要包括：股票市場、基金市場、債券市場、期貨市場、外匯市場、黃金市場、香港數據、海外市場等。我館已訂購包括分析師預測、銀行財務、債券市場等數據。
|
| |
| |
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
It provides access to the digital version of books from a broad range of subject areas such as business, economics, electrical engineering, environment and ecology, ethics, philosophy, political science, and writing guides, etc. This collection has more than 1,500 titles.
|
| |
| |
eiu.com
EIU Country Report & Profile contains reports on the political, economic and business environment in 4 countries or regions: Mainland China, Macau (China), Hong Kong (China) and Taiwan (China).
|
| |
| |
Emerald eBook Series Collections
There are two eBook Series Collections, one on Business Management & Economics and the other on Social Sciences. There are around 1,700 titles are available and accessible through the interface and searching facility with the Emerald journal collections.
|
| |
| |
Emerald Insight
Emerald Insight is a collection of over 40,000 articles from over 300 of management journals, complete with full-text archives back to 1994 and abstracts back to 1989. This database covers a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy, leadership, library and information management, marketing and human resource management, plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles.
Note: Emerald App for iPhone
|
| |
| |
EMIS
provides professors and students with access to a comprehensive catalog of multi-country, multi-industry insights on emerging markets, facilitating research and supporting academic excellence—all at an affordable price on a single platform.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
EPS China Data
EPS China Data is a platform of comprehensive information service and data analysis. It incorporates abundant resources of metric data and powerful system of analysis and prediction, and covers various subjects and disciplines. So far, with data sorted and integrated, this platform presents 86 subject databases with near four billion records and a series of clusters concerning macro economy, financial market, industrial economy, region & counties, trade and foreign economy, key industries, society and People's livelihood, census data.
|
| |
| |
European Colonialism in the Early 20th Century: Political and Economic Consolidation of Portuguese Colonies in Africa, 1910-1929
This collection comprises correspondence, studies and reports, cables, maps, and other kinds of documents related to U.S. consular activities. U.S. Consulates were listening posts reporting on the activities of the Portuguese colonial government and the activities of the native peoples. Highlights include the beginning of an anti-colonial movement and the industrialization and economic exploitation of Portugal’s African colonies.
|
| |
| |
Gale Primary Sources: The Economist Historical Archive 1843-2015
Research global political and economic news and analysis with the source used by top leaders and thinkers.
|
| |
| |
IMF eLibrary
This platform provides access to global statistical resources, including Trade and Investment as well as 4 core databases; namely, International Financial Statistics (IFS), Direction of Trade Statistics (DOTS), Balance of Payments Statistics (BOPS) and Government Finance Statistics (GFS).
|
| |
| |
JSTOR
JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.
|
| |
| |
Macao Economic Database
This database covers major economic indicators in Macau. It helps users to better understand Macao’s economic environment and monitor Macao’s social development trends.
The Macau Economic Database is divided into the following 15 categories with a total of 380 sub-items: population, welfare, education, construction, industry, energy, consumption, prices, government finances, tourism, currency, banks, transport and transportation, labor, foreign trade.
|
| |
| |
Oxford Handbooks Online
Oxford Handbooks Online publishes original, peer reviewed, research reviews covering the key issues and exploring major debates in the disciplines of Archaeology, Business and Management, Classical Studies, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Economics and Finance, History, Law, Linguistics, Literature, Philosophy, Physical Sciences, Political Science, Psychology, Religion, Sociology.
|
| |
| |
Political, Economic, and Military Conditions in China: Reports and Correspondence of the U.S. Military Intelligence Division, 1918-1941
It reproduces the six principal MID files relating exclusively to China for the period 1918 to 1941 (general conditions, political conditions, economic conditions, army, navy, and aeronautics). Also includes documents created by other U.S. Government agencies and foreign governments from the records of the Military Intelligence Division.
|
| |
| |
SNL Real Estate
SNL Real Estate combines real-time news, in-depth data and expert real estate research on companies around the world. It provides access to detailed news, pricing, financial and property data through S&P’s Capital IQ platform.
Should you need a CIQ Pro personal account, please send an email to lib_acq@um.edu.mo.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
Wharton Research Data Services
WRDS is a research platform and business intelligence tool that provides access to S & P Capital IQ, CRSP, NYSE, Thomson Reuters, Bureau van Dijk, Global Insight, OptionMetrics and other important business research databases, with data reaching across multiple disciplines including accounting, banking, economics, finance and statistics.
**To access the database, please enquire Faculty of Business Administration at sterlingchao@um.edu.mo by email or at 88228892 by phone.
|
| |
| |
Wiley Online Library
It allows online access to the full text of over 400 journals and more than 2,300 titles of ebooks, which covers a wide range of subjects such as business, management, psychology, humanities and social science, science and engineering etc.
|
| |
| |
World Bank E-Library
It is an online, fully cross-searchable portal of over 5,000 World Bank documents. The collection consists of over 2,000 World Bank publications and over 3,200 Policy Research Working Papers, plus each new book and paper as they are published.
|
| |
| |
World Development Indicators (WDI)
It provides direct access to more than 600 development indicators, with time series for 208 countries and 18 country groups from 1960 to 2011.
|
| |
| |
中文社會科學引文索引（CSSCI: Chinese Social Sciences Citation ）
該數據庫收錄社會科學類期刊論文引文索引，不提供全文。它來源期刊超過500種，涉及的學科範圍包括藝術學、新聞與傳播學、經濟學、教育學、語言學、文學、歷史學、考古學、哲學、宗教學、政治學、法學、管理學、社會學、民族學、統計學、心理學等社會科學領域。
|
| |
| |
中國知網CNKI
中國知網是中國學術期刊電子雜志社編輯出版的以《中國期刊全文數據庫 》為核心的數據庫。涵蓋基礎科學、文史哲、工程科技、社會科學、農業、經濟與管理科學、醫藥衛生、信息科技等十大領域。提供中國學術文獻、學位論文等各類資源統一檢索、統一導航、在線閱讀和下載服務。
|
| |
| |
中國股票市場及會計系列研究數據庫(CSMAR)
中國股票市場及會計系列研究數據庫(CSMAR)由國泰安資訊有限公司製作，提供中國大陸各地區和香港最新的各類經濟和金融數據。CSMAR包含了多個專題數據庫，涵蓋了中國的金融和經濟統計數據。
|
| |
| |
中國經濟社會大數據研究平台(舊版名稱：中國統計年鑒數據庫)
《中國經濟社會大數據研究平臺》是一個集統計數據查詢、數據挖掘分析及個人數據管理功能於一體的大型統計年鑒（資料）數據總庫。
截止2019年8月，該資料庫收錄了建國以來中央、各省市官方已出版發行的權威統計資料2304種，共兩萬餘冊，數據圖表條目2,743萬餘條。資料類型涉及發展報告、普查資料、調查資料、統計年鑒、統計摘要、資料彙編等。內容覆蓋財政金融、工業、人口與人力資源、人民生活與物價、能源與環境、政法與公共管理、農民農業和農村、建築房產、教育科技、文化體育、醫藥衛生等等行業領域，是我國目前國內最大的連續更新的以統計年鑒為主體的統計資料資料庫。
注意：部份文檔須配備CAJViewer (7.0+)才能閱讀。
|
| |
| |
中國學術期刊（CNKI）
該庫內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。收錄國內學術期刊8千種，全文文獻總量5400萬篇。產品分為十大專輯：基礎科學、工程科技Ⅰ、工程科技Ⅱ、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、資訊科技、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
|
| |
| |
中經網統計數據庫
以統計資料為主要內容的統計資料庫。主要分為中國經濟統計資料庫 (包括宏觀月度庫、綜合年度庫、行業月度庫、海關月度庫、城市年度庫) 及世界經濟統計資料庫 (包括 OECD月度庫、OECD年度庫)。
注：本資料庫只限用簡體字檢索。
登錄說明：點擊"登錄->澳門大學IP集團用戶快捷入口"。
若在校外登入該庫，請用電腦登錄SSL VPN，然後複製網址
https://ceidata.cei.cn/db/ 到右上角網址欄，點擊Browse。再點擊中經網的"登錄->澳門大學IP集團用戶快捷入口"，便可登入該資料庫。
|
| |
| |
萬方數據 (WANFANGDATA)
以收錄中文文獻資訊為主的數據庫。本館已訂購"學術期刊"及"學位論文"等文獻項目的全文資料。讀者可通過本檢索平台取得"學術期刊"及"學位論文"的全文。
|
| |
| |
萬方學術期刊
收錄中國大陸出版的多種科技及人文、社會科學、自然科學、工程技術、醫學醫藥方面等期刊，大部份為核心期刊。
|
| |
| |
澳門經濟數據庫
此數據庫涵蓋澳門主要經濟指標，可協助用戶了解澳門經濟環境及監測澳門社會發展趨勢。
現時數據庫分為以下15大類，共380分項經濟數據，包括：人口、福利、教育、建築、工業、能源、消費、物價、政府財政、旅遊業、貨幣、銀行、運輸及交通、勞工、對外貿易。
|
