| |
 |
Britannica Academic
Britannica Online mainly includes 4 Encyclopedias; namely, Encyclopedia Britannica, Britannica Student Encyclopedia, Britannica Elementary Encyclopedia and Britannica Concise Encyclopedia.
|
| |
| |
Chinese Etymology
|
| |
| |
Encyclopedia of the History of American Management
This reference source on American business and management includes entries tracing the development of management thinking and business culture in North America. Entries contain biographical details, an analysis of the thinkers' doctrines and ideas, and so on.
|
| |
| |
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia indexes over 25,000 records, contains various images, and offers brief biographies as well as information in a variety of subject areas.
 EBSCO Mobile APP
|
| |
| |
Gale eBooks
Explore this database of encyclopedias and reference sources within the Gale eBooks platform. For multidisciplinary research.
|
| |
| |
Oxford English Dictionary Online
The OED covers the meaning, history, and pronunciation of over half a million English words from the past and the present. The usage of words is traced through 2.5 million quotations from a wide range of international English language sources. The online version contains the complete text of the 20-volume Second Edition, first published in 1989, together with its 3-volume Additions Series, published in 1993 (volumes 1 and 2) and 1997 (volume 3).
|
| |
| |
Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Asian History
The Oxford Research Encyclopedia of Asian History is part of the larger online Oxford Research Encyclopedia, a dynamic digital encyclopedia continuously updated by the world’s leading scholars and researchers.
|
| |
| |
Parry and Grant Encyclopaedic Dictionary of International Law
It includes increased coverage in growing areas of international law including diplomatic law, criminal law, human rights, and more. Entries provides the reader with copious references for further research including cases, treaties, journal articles, and websites.
|
| |
| |
Psychology Reference Collection
This reference collection gives individuals a basic understanding of the study of the mind, emotions and how the human mind develops -- and diminishes -- over time.
|
| |
| |
The Oxford Companion to World Exploration
From Antarctica to the North Pole, it offers information on all topics of exploration worldwide, including advances in navigation, the discovery of the New World, polar expeditions, and the space age.
|
| |
| |
The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Modern World
The Encyclopedia provides information about major world developments from 1750 to the present, with close attention to social, economic, cultural, and political topics. It contains articles on world events; countries; organizations; regions; ethnic groups; and themes.
|
| |
| |
The Oxford International Encyclopedia of Legal History
It covers legal history from ancient to modern times, providing a background on geographically distinctive laws, their origins, and their consequences throughout world history.
|
| |
| |
北京大學現代漢語實詞句法語義功能信息詞典：名詞句法語義功能檢索系統
《北京大學現代漢語實詞句法語義功能信息詞典 》簡稱《實詞信息詞典》，這語言知識資源主要是為漢語自動語義分析和文本生成、漢語國際教育與研究而研製的，內容主要是現代漢語常用形容詞、 動詞和名詞的句法功能、語義角色及其組配方式、主要句型及其典型例句；並且配備檢索系統。本部份是名詞句法語義功能檢索系統。
注意：限用簡體字檢索
|
| |
| |
北京大學現代漢語實詞句法語義功能信息詞典：形容詞句法語義功能檢索系統
《北京大學現代漢語實詞句法語義功能信息詞典 》簡稱《實詞信息詞典》，這語言知識資源主要是為漢語自動語義分析和文本生成、漢語國際教育與研究而研製的，內容主要是現代漢語常用形容詞、 動詞和名詞的句法功能、語義角色及其組配方式、主要句型及其典型例句；並且配備檢索系統。本部份是形容詞句法語義功能檢索系統。
注意：限用簡體字檢索
|
| |
| |
北京大學現代漢語實詞句法語義功能信息詞典：動詞句法語義功能檢索系統
《北京大學現代漢語實詞句法語義功能信息詞典 》簡稱《實詞信息詞典》，這語言知識資源主要是為漢語自動語義分析和文本生成、漢語國際教育與研究而研製的，內容主要是現代漢語常用形容詞、 動詞和名詞的句法功能、語義角色及其組配方式、主要句型及其典型例句；並且配備檢索系統。本部份是動詞句法語義功能檢索系統。
注意：限用簡體字檢索
|
| |
| |
字源
|
