| |
 |
ABI/INFORM Global
This database is one of the most comprehensive business databases. It includes in-depth coverage for thousands of publications, most of which are available in full text and the latest business and financial information.
|
| |
| |
Audit Analytics
Audit Analytics is a leading data and research provider focused on audit, regulatory, and disclosure intelligence. Library has subscribed to Audit + Compliance module & Accounting + Oversight module.
|
| |
| |
Banco de Portugal: Historical Archive
The Historical Archive of Banco de Portugal collects, preserves and discloses documentation of interest to the Bank’s history, and supports related research. It contains fonds with documents of Banco de Portugal, of its forerunner, Banco de Lisboa, of the financial companies created with the support of Banco de Lisboa and companies wound up by Banco de Portugal.
|
| |
| |
Business Source Ultimate
Business Source Ultimate has a winning formula: Business students learn about accounting, finance, banking, marketing, management and much more with one comprehensive package that also includes full text of journals found in key subject indexes. In addition to accessing essential full-text journals, business students can delve into case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts – the key players whose roles they are studying to fill.
|
| |
| |
Compustat
Standard & Poor's (S&P) Capital IQ is a leading provider in financial market intelligence. S&P offers a variety of products through WRDS and on its own Capital IQ, Clarifi, and Research Insight platforms. Compustat provides more than 500 company-level fundamentals, including items such as Income Statements, Balance Sheets, and Flow of Funds. It also offers an even larger number of supplemental data items for more than 47,000 active and 37,000 inactive companies.
**To access the database, please enquire Faculty of Business Administration at sterlingchao@um.edu.mo by email or at 88228892 by phone.
|
| |
| |
EPS China Data
EPS China Data is a platform of comprehensive information service and data analysis. It incorporates abundant resources of metric data and powerful system of analysis and prediction, and covers various subjects and disciplines. So far, with data sorted and integrated, this platform presents 86 subject databases with near four billion records and a series of clusters concerning macro economy, financial market, industrial economy, region & counties, trade and foreign economy, key industries, society and People's livelihood, census data.
|
| |
| |
Financial Statements of Macau Limited Companies
It is an index database keeping records for over one hundred companies, of which the financial reports are published on "Macau SAR Official Gazette, Series II". Those archived records are back to 90s and most reports are searchable on Government Printing Bureau (Macao SAR).
|
| |
| |
Government Finance Statistics (GFS)
It maintains budgetary and extra-budgetary financial operations data of governments, with history to 1990.
|
| |
| |
IBES Historical Detail Estimates Global
IBES is a database that gathers and compiles the different estimates made by stock analysts on the future earnings for the majority of U.S. publicly traded companies, users can research the different analyst estimates for any given stock.
**To access the database, please enquire Faculty of Business Administration at sterlingchao@um.edu.mo by email or at 88228892 by phone.
|
| |
| |
IMF eLibrary
This platform provides access to global statistical resources, including Trade and Investment as well as 4 core databases; namely, International Financial Statistics (IFS), Direction of Trade Statistics (DOTS), Balance of Payments Statistics (BOPS) and Government Finance Statistics (GFS).
|
| |
| |
International Financial Statistics (IFS)
It covers all aspects of international and domestic finance, with history to 1948.
|
| |
| |
JSTOR
JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.
|
| |
| |
Oxford Handbooks Online
Oxford Handbooks Online publishes original, peer reviewed, research reviews covering the key issues and exploring major debates in the disciplines of Archaeology, Business and Management, Classical Studies, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Economics and Finance, History, Law, Linguistics, Literature, Philosophy, Physical Sciences, Political Science, Psychology, Religion, Sociology.
|
| |
| |
PACAP
The Library has bought PACAP: Hong Kong (1997 - 2008), PACAP: Japan (2008 - 2011), PACAP: Taiwan (2005 - 2008), PACAP: Thailand (2005 - 2008).
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Asian Business and Reference
ProQuest Asian Business and Reference offers the latest business and financial news from the Eastern Hemisphere. It covers Asian business and financial information from key international publications including Far Eastern Economic Review, Asiaweek, and many more.
|
| |
| |
Refinitiv Workspace (formerly called Thomson Reuters Eikon with Datastream)
Refinitiv Workspace (formerly called Thomson Reuters Eikon with Datastream) is a platform that includes historical stock index data, exchange rates, interest rates, warrant and commodity data, economic data, bonds, equities, ratings, company accounts, ESG data, M&A and private equity deals, news, analyst forecasts and much more.
**To access the database, please enquire at Reference Desk, G/F of the Library.
|
| |
| |
The Financial Times Historical Archive 1888-2010
Search the online facsimile of this internationally known daily paper focused on financial and other issues.
|
| |
| |
Wharton Research Data Services
WRDS is a research platform and business intelligence tool that provides access to S & P Capital IQ, CRSP, NYSE, Thomson Reuters, Bureau van Dijk, Global Insight, OptionMetrics and other important business research databases, with data reaching across multiple disciplines including accounting, banking, economics, finance and statistics.
**To access the database, please enquire Faculty of Business Administration at sterlingchao@um.edu.mo by email or at 88228892 by phone.
|
| |
| |
Wiley Online Library
It allows online access to the full text of over 400 journals and more than 2,300 titles of ebooks, which covers a wide range of subjects such as business, management, psychology, humanities and social science, science and engineering etc.
|
| |
| |
Wind 資訊 (金融終端及經濟數據終端)
覆蓋全球金融市場的數據與信息，內容包括股票﹑債券﹑期貨﹑外匯﹑基金﹑指數﹑權證﹑宏觀行業等多項品種，以及整合海量全球宏觀和行業統計數據。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
World Development Indicators (WDI)
It provides direct access to more than 600 development indicators, with time series for 208 countries and 18 country groups from 1960 to 2011.
|
| |
| |
WorldScope Fundamentals
Get a competitive edge when it comes to global insights and analysis. To address the complexity and inconsistencies of financial accounting practices and presentations, Worldscope Fundamentals uses uniform definitions and standardized statement organization, providing Standardized and As Reported financial statement data, calculated financial ratios, company profile information, security data, Officers and Directors, and market content for over 85,000 issuers.
**To access the database, please enquire at Reference Desk, G/F of the Library.
**It can be used by Datastream, Eikon.
|
| |
| |
中國知網CNKI
中國知網是中國學術期刊電子雜志社編輯出版的以《中國期刊全文數據庫 》為核心的數據庫。涵蓋基礎科學、文史哲、工程科技、社會科學、農業、經濟與管理科學、醫藥衛生、信息科技等十大領域。提供中國學術文獻、學位論文等各類資源統一檢索、統一導航、在線閱讀和下載服務。
|
| |
| |
中國股票市場及會計系列研究數據庫(CSMAR)
中國股票市場及會計系列研究數據庫(CSMAR)由國泰安資訊有限公司製作，提供中國大陸各地區和香港最新的各類經濟和金融數據。CSMAR包含了多個專題數據庫，涵蓋了中國的金融和經濟統計數據。
|
| |
| |
萬方數據 (WANFANGDATA)
以收錄中文文獻資訊為主的數據庫。本館已訂購"學術期刊"及"學位論文"等文獻項目的全文資料。讀者可通過本檢索平台取得"學術期刊"及"學位論文"的全文。
|
| |
| |
萬得資訊金融資料庫（Wind）
覆蓋全球金融市場的數據與信息，內容包括股票﹑債券﹑期貨﹑外匯﹑基金﹑指數﹑權證﹑宏觀行業等多項品種，以及整合海量全球宏觀和行業統計數據。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
澳門股份有限公司財務報表
此索引資料庫記錄了澳門100多家有限公司的年度財務報告，年份可追溯到90年代。除了索引記錄，本系統也提供了全文鏈結。全部財務報告均刊登於"澳門特別行政區公報"(第二組)，可於印務局網頁裡搜尋。
|
|
