| |
 |
Academic Video Online
Academic Video Online is the most comprehensive video subscription available to libraries. It delivers 84,000+* titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more. More than 21,000* titles are exclusive to Alexander Street, all with a predictable annual cost.
|
| |
| |
CBOA平臺
CBOA（Communication based on Open Access）平臺是一個基於OA資源開放獲取的學術文獻平臺，由維普資訊旗下子公司重慶非曉數據科技有限公司建設，平臺文獻永久免費。平臺囊括近5500萬篇中外文獻全文資料，近4萬種中外期刊，無需登錄即可獲取文獻原文。註冊並登錄後，平臺將根據內嵌的非曉科學大資料分析演算法，綜合您的檢索資料、屬性資料和關聯資料進行大資料分析，推薦您研究主題相關的OA文獻與期刊，實現文獻精准推薦。
|
| |
| |
Digital Public Library of America (DPLA)
It brings digitized materials from libraries, archives, and museums around the United States together in a single platform and provides access to millions of photographs, manuscripts, books, sounds, moving images, and more.
|
| |
| |
Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI)
The Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) was launched in late 2015 as a new database within Clarivate Analytics’ (formerly Thomson Reuters’) Web of Science. Around 3,000 journals were selected for coverage at launch, spanning the full range of subject areas.
|
| |
| |
Essential Science Indicators (ESI)
Essential Science Indicators covers a multidisciplinary selection of 8,500 journals from around the world, this in-depth analytical tool offers data for ranking authors, institutions, nations, and journals. It provides researchers with a unique and comprehensive compilation of performance statistics and science trends data derived from the ISI e-information products.
|
| |
| |
Gale Primary Sources
Gale Primary Sources is an integrated research environment that allows users to search across all of their Gale primary source collections. Gale Primary Sources takes users beyond a simple search and retrieve workflow, allowing them to analyze content using frequency and term-relationship tools. Through intuitive subject-indexing users will discover new material even in the most familiar of content sets.
|
| |
| |
Open Access Library (OALIB)
It contains academic articles in both English and Chinese, and features free access to about 994,092 articles. To search Chinese articles, simplified Chinese is recommended for entering.
|
| |
| |
SciVal
SciVal offers quick, easy access to the research performance of 8,500 research institutions and 220 nations worldwide.
All users need to register a personal account with your UM email before use.
|
| |
| |
SEDONA systems
SEDONA is a self-service web database application that allows members to maintain their teaching, research, service, experience, development, credentials, and assessment records. Members can create a public site automatically updated by SEDONA. Administrators may use SEDONA to automatically update school webpages, support accreditation, build rubrics to assess learning objectives, customize reports (including CVs), create database queries, web surveys, ePortfolios, evaluations, and benchmark faculty productivity using scorecards.
**To access the database, please enquire Faculty of Business Administration at sterlingchao@um.edu.mo by email or at 88228892 by phone.
|
| |
| |
Turnitin
Turnitin is a plagiarism prevention tool, which is designed to help faculty members to easily evaluate the originality of student’s work by comparing their electronic documents to online sources and Turnitin-owned databases, including many popular periodicals, publications, and academic journals. Papers can now be accepted for checking in 30 different languages including Chinese (traditional and simplified), English and Portuguese.
|
| |
| |
VeriGuide
VeriGuide is a plagiarism detection tool, which is developed by The Chinese University of Hong Kong and could help teaching staff for similarity detection, and readability assessment.
|
| |
| |
中文集獻 (Chinamaxx Digital Libraries)
中文集獻主要收錄了自1949年以來所出版的圖書文獻，內容以社會及人文科學類為主，目前本館購買接近8萬4千冊書。
注意：入口介面為英文，進入後可選擇中文顯示。
|
| |
| |
中國英文資源整合平臺-Academic Reference(AR)
該英文資源整合平臺旨在為海外高校、學術研究機構和企業提供一個快速瞭解中國學術發展、當前研究熱點、社會文化概況的全英文一站式檢索發現平臺。整合了中國的優質英文資源，涵蓋優秀期刊論文、會議論文、碩博士學位論文的英文摘要約1300萬條，英文全文約120萬篇，並實現其與英文圖書、英文年鑒、英文工具書的跨庫檢索。
|
| |
| |
刊尋
刊尋學術期刊投稿分析系統由萬方數據打造，旨在幫助學者和科研人員評估投稿機會、優化投稿策略，挑選出適合自己的刊物，提高學術投稿的效率和成功率。
|
| |
| |
港澳中文期刊論文索引
港澳期刊網主要收錄在香港及澳門出版的中文及雙語期刊，內容方面以人文科學及社會科學為主，引用的期刊超過三百種。大部份期刊之索引資料從一九八０年開始收載，但重要之學術期刊則從創刊號開始。
|
| |
| |
澳門電子資源
本服務平台收錄有關本澳的資料連結，以方便讀者通過連結查看網上的電子全文資料。內容包括資料庫及 圖書、論文集、期刊、報紙、統計資料等電子出版物。
|
| |
| |
讀秀
本文獻搜索平台為讀者提供全文檢索服務，收錄包括圖書、期刊、報紙、學位論文、會議論文等約一百八十萬種文獻資料；當中圖書檢索方面，可為讀者提供部份全文閱讀。此外，該平台提供文獻傳遞服務 ，讀者可在網上閱讀過程中先點撃“查看來源”圖標，再點撃書名，接著於該書的網頁上點撃“圖書館文獻傳遞”，然後網上填表申請服務。
注意：文獻傳遞服務，每次申請以50頁為限，並且一週內對同一文獻資料的申請不得超過其內容20%。
如欲在校外訪問讀秀，需先註册個人帳號，並在大學IP範圍內完成認證。認證後，在讀秀登錄頁面選擇“個人使用者”登入。詳細的認證方法請參考提供的鏈結。爲確保文獻傳遞順利，請儘量使用個人郵箱接收文獻，避免使用學校郵箱，以免受到學校電郵安全系統的攔截。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
