| |
 |
Arts & Humanities Database
This database features hundreds of titles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies in ProQuest platform.
|
| |
| |
CBOA平臺
CBOA（Communication based on Open Access）平臺是一個基於OA資源開放獲取的學術文獻平臺，由維普資訊旗下子公司重慶非曉數據科技有限公司建設，平臺文獻永久免費。平臺囊括近5500萬篇中外文獻全文資料，近4萬種中外期刊，無需登錄即可獲取文獻原文。註冊並登錄後，平臺將根據內嵌的非曉科學大資料分析演算法，綜合您的檢索資料、屬性資料和關聯資料進行大資料分析，推薦您研究主題相關的OA文獻與期刊，實現文獻精准推薦。
|
| |
| |
Early English Books Online (EEBO)
It contains 125,101 digital images of texts printed in England, Ireland, Scotland, Wales, North America and other English language books from the year 1473 to 1700.
|
| |
| |
Ethnologue: languages of the World
Reference resource with basic information on the characteristics, classification, and geographical distribution of the world's languages.
|
| |
| |
Forvo
This online platform works as a direction of pronunciation. It utters the sounds which form words in a wide range of languages and dialects worldwide.
|
| |
| |
Gale Literary Index
Search this digital master index to find coverage of authors and works in products published by Gale.
|
| |
| |
iG Library (formerly called iSearch Reference Collections)
It is an ebook platform that offers library users access to 3,925 titles of publications by Anmol Publications, Columbia University Press, Momentum, The Princeton University Press, and University of Hawaii Press.
Note: Printing is restricted to 40 pages a time.
|
| |
| |
i-Learner Online Learning Platform: English for Universities
i-Learner Online Learning Platform: English for Universities: it is able to be specifically tailored to meet the needs of the University of Macau. The programme bridges the gap to academic English through integrated skills development and a focus on authentic, communicative language for academic purposes. This all-round platform promotes competence in reading and writing, as well as providing listening, integrated grammar and vocabulary teaching. Through both discipline-based and theme-based learning inputs and a wide array of learning aids and assessment tools, teachers can support the needs of every student and ensure their success in tertiary education.
|
| |
| |
JSTOR
JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.
|
| |
| |
Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)
Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) abstracts and indexes the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences. The database covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.
|
| |
| |
Literature Online
It contains over 350,000 works of poetry, prose and drama in English together with key criticism and reference resources, including journals, biographies, and more.
|
| |
| |
MLA Directory of Periodicals
The MLA Directory of Periodicals, produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), provides detailed information on thousands of journals and book series in the fields of literature, language, linguistics, film, rhetoric and composition, and folklore. Entries cover publication details, contact information, submission requirements and editorial policies, subscription terms, electronic availability and advertising, and useful statistics such as circulation, average number of articles submitted and published, time from submission to decision, and time from decision to publication. All periodicals and book series indexed in the MLA International Bibliography are listed in the directory.
|
| |
| |
MLA International Bibliography
The Modern Language Association (MLA) International Bibliography on InfoTrac provides access to more than 1.5 million bibliographic citations to journal articles, books, and dissertations from 1963 to the present in academic disciplines such as: language, literature, folklore, linguistics, literary theory and criticism, and the dramatic arts.
|
| |
| |
Oxford Handbooks Online
Oxford Handbooks Online publishes original, peer reviewed, research reviews covering the key issues and exploring major debates in the disciplines of Archaeology, Business and Management, Classical Studies, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Economics and Finance, History, Law, Linguistics, Literature, Philosophy, Physical Sciences, Political Science, Psychology, Religion, Sociology.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Ebook Central
ProQuest Ebook Central contains all subscribed titles from previous ebrary and MyiLibrary. It covers a large number of subject areas and you can access over 200,000 titles from more than 200 of the world's leading academic and professional publishers.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest One Literature
ProQuest One Literature is for scholars who must engage with an exhaustive and diverse set of scholarly resources around a given literary topic for research and course planning.
|
| |
| |
Translation Studies Bibliography (TSB)
It is a platform to explore the broad range of publications in Translation and Interpreting (T&I) of which the studies comprises the discipline dealing with transfer and mediation aspects of intra- and interlingual translation, intercultural communication, adaptation, interpreting, localization, multimedia translation, language mediation, terminology and documentation.
|
| |
| |
中文社會科學引文索引（CSSCI: Chinese Social Sciences Citation ）
該數據庫收錄社會科學類期刊論文引文索引，不提供全文。它來源期刊超過500種，涉及的學科範圍包括藝術學、新聞與傳播學、經濟學、教育學、語言學、文學、歷史學、考古學、哲學、宗教學、政治學、法學、管理學、社會學、民族學、統計學、心理學等社會科學領域。
|
| |
| |
中國學術期刊（CNKI）
該庫內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。收錄國內學術期刊8千種，全文文獻總量5400萬篇。產品分為十大專輯：基礎科學、工程科技Ⅰ、工程科技Ⅱ、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、資訊科技、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
|
| |
| |
可知平台
可知平臺是國內專業電子圖書的閱讀應用平臺，入選為國家知識服務平臺分平臺。已有超過280家國內頂尖出版社入駐並提供電子書，其中包括電子工業出版社，社會科學文獻出版社，北京大學出版社，人民郵電出版社，化學工業出版社，經濟科學出版社，中國中醫藥出版社，中譯出版社等，涵蓋學術研究，通俗讀物、專業書、工具書等，種類繁多。
本校讀者請在內聯網範圍內用郵箱或者國內手機號碼註冊個人帳號方可在線或用APP試讀。當薦購書後，可在24小時內閱讀整本書的內容。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
全宋詩分析系統
本平台以宋詩為對象。可進行的檢索內容包括全文、重出詩檢索和詩人小傳檢索等，並有字及片語的頻率分佈統計及為自作詩提供格律分析等功能。
注意：若在校外使用，請先登錄SSL VPN，然後複製網址http://www.chinabooktrading.com/song到右上角網址欄，點擊Browse便可登入該數據庫。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
全唐詩分析系統
本平台以唐詩為對象。可進行的檢索內容包括全文、重出詩檢索和詩人小傳檢索等，並有字及片語的頻率分佈統計及為自作詩提供格律分析等功能。
注意：若在校外使用，請先登錄SSL VPN，然後複製網址http://www.chinabooktrading.com/tang到右上角網址欄，點擊Browse便可登入該數據庫。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
國學寶典
本數據庫是經標點整理，可全文檢索的古籍資料庫，收錄從先秦至晚清兩千多年的四千九百多冊中國傳世古籍。
注意：限用簡體字檢索
如欲在校外使用，請先登入SSL VPN，在VPN環境下方可在校外使用。
|
| |
| |
萬方數據 (WANFANGDATA)
以收錄中文文獻資訊為主的數據庫。本館已訂購"學術期刊"及"學位論文"等文獻項目的全文資料。讀者可通過本檢索平台取得"學術期刊"及"學位論文"的全文。
|
| |
| |
澳門古代摩崖石刻詩詞
|
| |
| |
瀚堂典藏
《瀚堂典藏》古籍資料庫以小學工具（文字、音韻、訓詁）、古代類書、出土文獻類資料為基礎，納入包括經史子集等各種專題文獻供檢索使用。收錄各類文獻共一萬五千冊。
|
