| |
 |
Brill Online Books
We have subscribed around 80 ebooks in the subject area of Asian Studies, Law and Social Science.
|
| |
| |
Criminal Justice Reference Collection
Whether studying to become a lawyer or law enforcement officer, paralegal, or for a career in Homeland Security, this reference collection rises to the challenge.
|
| |
| |
Gale Primary Sources: The Making of Modern Law: Foreign; Comparative and International Law, 1600 - 1926
Explore four centuries of full-text legal history from a global, interdisciplinary perspective.
|
| |
| |
HeinOnline
HeinOnline is a research database for legal literature, providing full text access to legal journals and other legal materials from seven collections, namely, Law Journal Library, Federal Register Library, Treaties and Agreements Library, U.S. Supreme Court Library, European Center for Minority Issues, U.S. Attorney General Opinions and Legal Classics.
Note: Click "Log in" to access the content.
|
| |
| |
Hong Kong e-Legislation
Hong Kong e-Legislation (HKeL) is the official database of Hong Kong legislation. It provides free online access to current and past versions of consolidated legislation dating back to 30 June 1997 and PDF copies marked “verified copy” have official legal status.
|
| |
| |
Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO)
Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO) is a full-text image database providing access to selected academic and professional journals, both in English and Chinese, published in Hong Kong. Titles included in this database cover a wide range of disciplines including law, medicine and education.
|
| |
| |
Hong Kong Legal Information Institute (HKLII)
The Hong Kong Legal Information Institute (HKLII - pronounced 'H K Lee') is a free access legal information system developed and jointly operated by the University of Hong Kong Department of Computer Science and Faculty of Law, with the kind assistance of the Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII).
The system is based on data obtained from sources in Hong Kong and the region. Mark-up, processing, database structure, search engine facilities, and some other aspects of technical infrastructure are adapted from software provided by AustLII. The Hong Kong, China and Taiwan pages (and some subject pages) of the World Law index are jointly prepared by HKU Faculty of Law and AustLII.
|
| |
| |
Kluwer Arbitration
Kluwer Arbitration is an online resource for international arbitration research. It contains a wealth of commentary from expert authors and an extensive collection of primary source materials.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
Kluwer Competition Law
It is a searchable collection of primary source material, commentary, and analysis for anyone with an interest in EU competition law.
|
| |
| |
LegisPALOP
LegisPALOP+TL is the official legal database that contains Legislation, Jurisprudence and Doctrine of Angola, Cape Verde, Guinea-Bissau, Mozambique, São Tomé and Príncipe and Timor-Leste. Updated daily, the Database aggregates, in a structured way and with easy access, Legislation, Jurisprudence of the superior instances and the main Doctrine of these countries, also having a Thesaurus that facilitates the consultation of information and allows comparative analyzes between the legal systems.
All information is available in Portuguese only.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic Universe)
Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
|
| |
| |
Oxford Bibliographies
Oxford Bibliographies offers exclusive, authoritative research guides across a variety of subject areas. Combining the best features of an annotated bibliography and a high-level encyclopedia, this cutting-edge resource directs researchers to the best available scholarship across a wide variety of subjects.
|
| |
| |
Oxford Handbooks Online
Oxford Handbooks Online publishes original, peer reviewed, research reviews covering the key issues and exploring major debates in the disciplines of Archaeology, Business and Management, Classical Studies, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Economics and Finance, History, Law, Linguistics, Literature, Philosophy, Physical Sciences, Political Science, Psychology, Religion, Sociology.
|
| |
| |
Oxford Journals
It provides online access to academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, such as life sciences, law, mathematics & physical sciences, medicine, humanities and social science.
Note: Full-text available only from 1996 onwards.
|
| |
| |
Parry and Grant Encyclopaedic Dictionary of International Law
It includes increased coverage in growing areas of international law including diplomatic law, criminal law, human rights, and more. Entries provides the reader with copious references for further research including cases, treaties, journal articles, and websites.
|
| |
| |
Pesquisa Jurídica Acessível
O sistema de pesquisa jurídica da Imprensa Oficial, a Base de Dados da Legislação de Macau (LegisMac) da Direcção dos Serviços de Administração e Função Pública e o Portal Jurídico de Macau (Macao Law) da Direcção dos Serviços de Assuntos de Justiça foram integrados numa plataforma “Pesquisa Jurídica Acessível”, preservando as funções existentes e as vantagens da base de dados, e além disso, foi acrescentada a função de identificação de caracteres simplificados, designações comuns e nomes alternativos, bem como fornece diferentes métodos de pesquisa e classificação de itens, facilitando aos utilizadores a filtragem da informação jurídica necessária.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Criminal Justice
It is a collection of U.S. and international criminal justice journals including information for professionals in law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security.
|
| |
| |
The Making of Modern Law: Foreign, Comparative, and International Law, 1600-1926
The Making of Modern Law: Foreign, Comparative and International Law, 1600-1926, gives any library the kind of historical resources previously found only at the largest and oldest repositories and gives even the most extensive libraries online access to foreign and international legal literature . FCIL includes pre-1926 treatises and similar monographs, sourced from the collections of the Yale, George Washington University, and Columbia law libraries, in the following areas: International Law; Comparative Law; Foreign Law; Roman Law; Islamic Law; Jewish Law; and Ancient Law.
|
| |
| |
Westlaw Classic
It is an online research service, offering the collection of legal and regulatory information and providing access to case law, legislation, law reviews, treaties, and directories.
|
| |
| |
中文社會科學引文索引（CSSCI: Chinese Social Sciences Citation ）
該數據庫收錄社會科學類期刊論文引文索引，不提供全文。它來源期刊超過500種，涉及的學科範圍包括藝術學、新聞與傳播學、經濟學、教育學、語言學、文學、歷史學、考古學、哲學、宗教學、政治學、法學、管理學、社會學、民族學、統計學、心理學等社會科學領域。
|
| |
| |
中國學術期刊（CNKI）
該庫內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。收錄國內學術期刊8千種，全文文獻總量5400萬篇。產品分為十大專輯：基礎科學、工程科技Ⅰ、工程科技Ⅱ、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、資訊科技、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
|
| |
| |
北大法意
本數據庫為法學研究與案例教學的中文法律資訊數據庫，我館已訂購了法院案例、法律法規、合同文本等三個數據庫。
注意：使用前請先按“IP登錄”
|
| |
| |
北大法寶
本數據庫是來源自內容豐富的北大法律信息網，包括多個子數據庫。我館已訂購了中文法規及英文法規，還有法學期刊、司法案例和專題參考。
It provides English-language version of the subscribed legal and regulatory documents in China.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
全球法規網
全球法規網整合了全球約200個國家的法律資料，包括憲法、法律條文、立法情況、各國法律數據庫、判決書等內容，大部分有中文譯本。
|
| |
| |
法源法律網
本數據庫內容涵蓋台灣的法規類別、判解函釋、裁判書、法學論著索引等單元，並提供最新法律新聞、法規新訊、判解新訊、函釋新訊、法規草案及法律論著等各項資料。
|
| |
| |
最高人民法院數字圖書館
最高人民法院數字圖書館的數據庫總量達199個，文獻總篇數超過1.505億篇，文獻總字數達1.929萬億字，視頻時長達8050小時。
|
| |
| |
搜法易
“搜法易”為印務局的法律搜尋系統、行政公職局的“澳門法例資料查詢系統”（LegisMac）和法務局的“澳門法律網”（MacaoLaw）整合而成，不僅保留了原有系統的功能和資料庫的優點，還增加了識別簡體字、俗稱、別稱的功能，並提供不同的搜尋方法及分類項目，方便使用者篩選所需的法律資訊。
|
| |
| |
電子版香港法例
「電子版香港法例」是官方的香港法例資料庫。資料庫載有經編訂法例的現行版本，以及過去版本(最早追溯至1997年6月30日)，而標明為“經核證文本”的便攜式文件格式(PDF)文本具有正式法律地位。
|
