| |
 |
Business Source Ultimate
Business Source Ultimate has a winning formula: Business students learn about accounting, finance, banking, marketing, management and much more with one comprehensive package that also includes full text of journals found in key subject indexes. In addition to accessing essential full-text journals, business students can delve into case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts – the key players whose roles they are studying to fill.
|
| |
| |
Emerald Insight
Emerald Insight is a collection of over 40,000 articles from over 300 of management journals, complete with full-text archives back to 1994 and abstracts back to 1989. This database covers a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy, leadership, library and information management, marketing and human resource management, plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles.
Note: Emerald App for iPhone
|
| |
| |
EMIS
provides professors and students with access to a comprehensive catalog of multi-country, multi-industry insights on emerging markets, facilitating research and supporting academic excellence—all at an affordable price on a single platform.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
Snapshots
The Snapshots Series includes over 8,890 market reports across 43 industries in 40 countries, spanning the UK, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Asia Pacific, North America, and Latin America. It's a unique source for market research data, offering worldwide market data for a broad range of industries and regions.
|
|
