UM Home
UM News
UM Event Calendar
Ask a Librarian
|
My Library Account
|
Current Users in library
/
Today's Library Hours
Home
Information
About Library
Collections
Contact Us
Floor Plan
Library Hours
Library News
Library Song
Newly Available Titles
Library Newsletter
Performance Pledge
Past Activities Highlights
Public Holidays
University Library Rules
Directories & Links
Other Institutes of Higher Education in Macau
Other Library Catalogs using LC and MARC21
Other Universities and Library Links
Resources
Catalog Search
Library Catalog
Electronic Resources
Databases
E-Journals
Selected Internet Resources
Standalone Databases
Trial Databases
Research Tools
Assignment Calculator
EndNote X9
Qualtrics
Turnitin
VeriGuide
Subject Guides
History
Political Science
Science & Technology
COVID-19 Resources
UM Digital Library
UM Digital Library Portal
UM Theses & Dissertations
Other Resources
General Education
Internet Search Engine Links
Teaching and Learning
Services
Acquisition Services
Cataloging Services
Circulation Services
Citation Certification Service
Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery Services
Library I.T. Services
Library Instruction
Media Studio
Reference Services
UM Publication Services
Boya
Boya Talk
Boya Exhibition
Boya Book Launch
Forms
Contact Us
Catalog Search
Library Catalog
Electronic Resources
Databases
E-Journals
Selected Internet Resources
Standalone Databases
Trial Databases
Research Tools
Assignment Calculator
Qualtrics
Turnitin
VeriGuide
Subject Guides
History
Political Science
Science & Technology
UM Digital Library
UM Digital Library Portal
UM Theses & Dissertations
Other Resources
General Education
Internet Search Engine Links
Teaching and Learning
Databases: Subject Listing
Alphabetical listing
By Faculty
By Type
American Studies
JSTOR
JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.
