| |
 |
Digital National Security Archive
Access crucial declassified U.S. government documents with DNSA, a comprehensive collection produced in collaboration with The National Security Archive. Covering significant events, countries, and policy decisions since 1945, it offers unparalleled insight into 20th and 21st-century history, politics, and international relations. Over 150k indexed documents, many published for the first time, are available in 60+ topic-based collections, curated by subject-area scholars for discerning coverage.
|
| |
| |
Military & Government Collection
This database designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites. It provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for nearly 400 titles.
 EBSCO Mobile APP
|
| |
| |
Political, Economic, and Military Conditions in China: Reports and Correspondence of the U.S. Military Intelligence Division, 1918-1941
It reproduces the six principal MID files relating exclusively to China for the period 1918 to 1941 (general conditions, political conditions, economic conditions, army, navy, and aeronautics). Also includes documents created by other U.S. Government agencies and foreign governments from the records of the Military Intelligence Division.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Military Collection
ProQuest Military Collection covers topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, civil engineering, and more.
|
| |
| |
中文期刊全文數據庫 (1911-1949)
《中文期刊全文數據庫》（又称《民國時期期刊全文數據庫》）（1911～1949）計劃收錄民國時期（1911～1949）出版的25000餘種期刊，近1000萬篇文獻，內容集中反映這一時期的政治、軍事、外交、經濟、教育、思想文化、宗教等各方面的情況。作為歷史檔案的重要組成部分，《民國時期期刊全文數據庫》（1911～1949）具有極為重要的學術價值和史料價值，它豐富了報刊數字資源，更方便了廣大讀者用戶進行關於民國時期歷史的學術研究。
|
|
