| |
 |
JSTOR
JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.
|
| |
| |
Oxford Bibliographies
Oxford Bibliographies offers exclusive, authoritative research guides across a variety of subject areas. Combining the best features of an annotated bibliography and a high-level encyclopedia, this cutting-edge resource directs researchers to the best available scholarship across a wide variety of subjects.
|
| |
| |
Oxford Handbooks Online
Oxford Handbooks Online publishes original, peer reviewed, research reviews covering the key issues and exploring major debates in the disciplines of Archaeology, Business and Management, Classical Studies, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Economics and Finance, History, Law, Linguistics, Literature, Philosophy, Physical Sciences, Political Science, Psychology, Religion, Sociology.
|
| |
| |
Philosopher’s Index
It is a bibliographic database covering scholarly research in all major fields of philosophy horough index of journal literature on the subject, features author-written abstracts covering scholarly research published in journals and books.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Ebook Central
ProQuest Ebook Central contains all subscribed titles from previous ebrary and MyiLibrary. It covers a large number of subject areas and you can access over 200,000 titles from more than 200 of the world's leading academic and professional publishers.
|
| |
| |
Records of the National Council for United States-China Trade 1973-1983
This collection documents the formation of the National Council for United States-China Trade, its role in the development of U.S.-China trade, and the Council's library holdings relating to China's trade and economy. The Council is an association of U.S. business firms interested in trade with the People's Republic of China. It was formed in 1973 with the encouragement of the U.S. Government.
|
| |
| |
大成老舊刊全文數據庫
本資料庫以收藏民國和晚清時期的期刊為特點，可供近代史學、文學、政治學、法學、社會學、經濟學以及各個學科史等學術研究使用。本資料庫除提供檢索功能外，並將所收錄刊物分為21個大類以方便讀者直接瀏覽使用。
|
| |
| |
中文社會科學引文索引（CSSCI: Chinese Social Sciences Citation ）
該數據庫收錄社會科學類期刊論文引文索引，不提供全文。它來源期刊超過500種，涉及的學科範圍包括藝術學、新聞與傳播學、經濟學、教育學、語言學、文學、歷史學、考古學、哲學、宗教學、政治學、法學、管理學、社會學、民族學、統計學、心理學等社會科學領域。
|
| |
| |
中國學術期刊（CNKI）
該庫內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。收錄國內學術期刊8千種，全文文獻總量5400萬篇。產品分為十大專輯：基礎科學、工程科技Ⅰ、工程科技Ⅱ、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、資訊科技、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
|
| |
| |
國家哲學社會科學文獻中心 (NCPSSD)
該數據庫目前收錄我國頂級社科類學術期刊2520種，論文數目超1400萬篇。註冊個人帳號後，可免費線上閱讀和全文下載。
|
| |
| |
萬方學術期刊
收錄中國大陸出版的多種科技及人文、社會科學、自然科學、工程技術、醫學醫藥方面等期刊，大部份為核心期刊。
|
