| |
 |
China: Trade, Politics & Culture, 1793-1980
This digital collection provides informative English-language sources relating to China and the West, including manuscripts, documents, letters, missionary periodicals and maps.
|
| |
| |
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
It provides access to the digital version of books from a broad range of subject areas such as business, economics, electrical engineering, environment and ecology, ethics, philosophy, political science, and writing guides, etc. This collection has more than 1,500 titles.
|
| |
| |
ebrary (Name changed to ProQuest Ebook Central)
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
eiu.com
EIU Country Report & Profile contains reports on the political, economic and business environment in 4 countries or regions: Mainland China, Macau (China), Hong Kong (China) and Taiwan (China).
|
| |
| |
Gale Primary Sources: Nineteenth Century Collections Online
Discover primary source collections of the long nineteenth century. Sourced from almost one hundred major world libraries.
|
| |
| |
JSTOR
JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.
|
| |
| |
Military & Government Collection
This database designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government, offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content pertinent to the increasing needs of those sites. It provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for nearly 400 titles.
 EBSCO Mobile APP
|
| |
| |
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic Universe)
Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
|
| |
| |
Policing the Shanghai International Settlement, 1894-1945
It provides researchers with the opportunity to explore a unique period in China's struggle toward a modern existence through the International Settlement in Shanghai.
|
| |
| |
Political, Economic, and Military Conditions in China: Reports and Correspondence of the U.S. Military Intelligence Division, 1918-1941
It reproduces the six principal MID files relating exclusively to China for the period 1918 to 1941 (general conditions, political conditions, economic conditions, army, navy, and aeronautics). Also includes documents created by other U.S. Government agencies and foreign governments from the records of the Military Intelligence Division.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Ebook Central
ProQuest Ebook Central contains all subscribed titles from previous ebrary and MyiLibrary. It covers a large number of subject areas and you can access over 200,000 titles from more than 200 of the world's leading academic and professional publishers.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Military Collection
ProQuest Military Collection covers topics across all government and military branches, including international relations, political science, criminology, defense, aeronautics and space flight, communications, civil engineering, and more.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Political Science
ProQuest Political Science covers the literature of political science and international relations, including such topics as comparative politics, political economy, international development, environmental policy, and hundreds of related topics.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Social Science Journals
It provides search full-text periodicals covering the social sciences.
|
| |
| |
Records of U.S. State Department’s Division of Chinese Affairs
It consists of inter and intradepartmental memorandums, reports, position papers, summaries, maps, photographs, and despatches (from US Foreign Service officers and military personnel) relating to the internal political affairs of China and United States foreign policy toward China.
|
| |
| |
SAGE Journals Online
It is the delivery platform that provides online access to the subscribed SAGE journals in health sciences, life & biomedical sciences, materials science & engineering as well as social sciences & humanities. The record of articles can be retrieved back to the first issue.
|
| |
| |
Subject files of U.S. State Department's Office of the Republic of China Affairs, 1951-1978
This collection consists of briefing books, correspondence, memoranda, policy papers, reports, statistics, and other miscellaneous records from the Office of the Country Director for the Republic of China.
|
| |
| |
The Chinese Civil War and U.S.-China Relations: Records of the U.S. State Department’s Office of Chinese Affairs, 1945-1955
Sourced from the U.S National Archives, this collection of documents of the Office of Chinese Affairs, U.S. State Department provides historical insights into Sino-American relations, and the political and economic conditions in Communist and Nationalist China during 1945-55.
|
| |
| |
中文社會科學引文索引（CSSCI: Chinese Social Sciences Citation ）
該數據庫收錄社會科學類期刊論文引文索引，不提供全文。它來源期刊超過500種，涉及的學科範圍包括藝術學、新聞與傳播學、經濟學、教育學、語言學、文學、歷史學、考古學、哲學、宗教學、政治學、法學、管理學、社會學、民族學、統計學、心理學等社會科學領域。
|
| |
| |
中文期刊全文數據庫 (1911-1949)
《中文期刊全文數據庫》（又称《民國時期期刊全文數據庫》）（1911～1949）計劃收錄民國時期（1911～1949）出版的25000餘種期刊，近1000萬篇文獻，內容集中反映這一時期的政治、軍事、外交、經濟、教育、思想文化、宗教等各方面的情況。作為歷史檔案的重要組成部分，《民國時期期刊全文數據庫》（1911～1949）具有極為重要的學術價值和史料價值，它豐富了報刊數字資源，更方便了廣大讀者用戶進行關於民國時期歷史的學術研究。
|
| |
| |
中國學術期刊（CNKI）（舊版名稱：中國期刊全文數據庫）
該庫內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。收錄國內學術期刊8千種，全文文獻總量5400萬篇。產品分為十大專輯：基礎科學、工程科技Ⅰ、工程科技Ⅱ、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、資訊科技、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
|
| |
| |
華藝線上圖書館：中文電子期刊資料庫 (CEPS)
可檢索超過1,500種期刊。學科類別包括人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。大部分期刊可提供全文。
|
| |
| |
萬方學術期刊
收錄中國大陸出版的多種科技及人文、社會科學、自然科學、工程技術、醫學醫藥方面等期刊，大部份為核心期刊。
|
