| |
 |
Books on China Online, 16th – Early 20th Century
This database is a collection of China Studies compiled by the University Library, covering the book titles published between the 16th to early 20th centuries in English, Portuguese, French, and etc.
此資料庫是由本館彙編的早期中國研究選輯﹐內容涵蓋十六至二十世紀初研究中國的典籍﹐涉及語種有英文、葡文、法文等。
|
| |
| |
Digital Database of Buddhist Tripitaka Catalogues
The database contains catalogues of various editions of Tibetan scriptures, ancient scriptures of past dynasties, and Buddhist literature and materials.
|
| |
| |
ebrary (Name changed to ProQuest Ebook Central)
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
Fuente Académica Plus
Fuente Académica Plus is the most complete database of full-text Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals. Hundreds of quality titles from Latin America, Portugal and Spain cover all major subject areas, including agriculture, economics, history, law, literature, psychology and sociology.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Central
ProQuest Central provides access to databases across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts, humanities, religion, education, science, and technology.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Ebook Central
ProQuest Ebook Central contains all subscribed titles from previous ebrary and MyiLibrary. It covers a large number of subject areas and you can access over 200,000 titles from more than 200 of the world's leading academic and professional publishers.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Religion
It provides search a comprehensive collection of journals covering religious issues and perspectives, including religious news and information, commentary on topics of general interest from the perspective of a particular religion, and formal theological studies.
|
| |
| |
中文社會科學引文索引（CSSCI: Chinese Social Sciences Citation ）
該數據庫收錄社會科學類期刊論文引文索引，不提供全文。它來源期刊超過500種，涉及的學科範圍包括藝術學、新聞與傳播學、經濟學、教育學、語言學、文學、歷史學、考古學、哲學、宗教學、政治學、法學、管理學、社會學、民族學、統計學、心理學等社會科學領域。
|
| |
| |
中文期刊全文數據庫 (1911-1949)
《中文期刊全文數據庫》（又称《民國時期期刊全文數據庫》）（1911～1949）計劃收錄民國時期（1911～1949）出版的25000餘種期刊，近1000萬篇文獻，內容集中反映這一時期的政治、軍事、外交、經濟、教育、思想文化、宗教等各方面的情況。作為歷史檔案的重要組成部分，《民國時期期刊全文數據庫》（1911～1949）具有極為重要的學術價值和史料價值，它豐富了報刊數字資源，更方便了廣大讀者用戶進行關於民國時期歷史的學術研究。
|
| |
| |
中國新方誌中的基督宗教資料
本資料庫在取材上以香港中文大學中國研究服務中心收藏的方誌為主，因為該中心是海外學術單位中收藏新方誌最為齊全的機構。
|
| |
| |
佛教藏經目錄數位資料庫
本庫有各版藏經目錄、歷代古經錄及佛教文獻資料等。
|
