| |
 |
AccessScience
It provides users with a gateway to scientific knowledge, from basic introductory material to extended article entries and live journal citations in key scientific areas including biology, Earth and environmental sciences, chemistry, physics, and beyond.
|
| |
| |
Book Citation Index (Science (BKCI-S)
The Book Citation Indexes, Science (BKCI-S) allows user to search for books (series and non-series) and book chapters using all of the fields and features available in Web of Science. It gives users the ability to quickly and easily identify and access the most relevant books.
|
| |
| |
Cambridge Books Online (CBO)
It offers access to ebooks covering subjects from the disciplines across science, technology and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences.
|
| |
| |
Cambridge Journals Online (CJO)
It provides full text access to articles from over one hundred journals in the fields of sciences, social sciences and humanities, etc.
 CJO Mobile
|
| |
| |
CBOA平臺
CBOA（Communication based on Open Access）平臺是一個基於OA資源開放獲取的學術文獻平臺，由維普資訊旗下子公司重慶非曉數據科技有限公司建設，平臺文獻永久免費。平臺囊括近5500萬篇中外文獻全文資料，近4萬種中外期刊，無需登錄即可獲取文獻原文。註冊並登錄後，平臺將根據內嵌的非曉科學大資料分析演算法，綜合您的檢索資料、屬性資料和關聯資料進行大資料分析，推薦您研究主題相關的OA文獻與期刊，實現文獻精准推薦。
|
| |
| |
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S)
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science is multidisciplinary index to the conference literature in all scientific and technical fields, including Agriculture, Biology, Chemistry, Engineering, etc. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site
|
| |
| |
Emerald Insight
Emerald Insight is a collection of over 40,000 articles from over 300 of management journals, complete with full-text archives back to 1994 and abstracts back to 1989. This database covers a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy, leadership, library and information management, marketing and human resource management, plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles.
Note: Emerald App for iPhone
|
| |
| |
Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI)
The Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) was launched in late 2015 as a new database within Clarivate Analytics’ (formerly Thomson Reuters’) Web of Science. Around 3,000 journals were selected for coverage at launch, spanning the full range of subject areas.
|
| |
| |
IEEE Xplore
IEEE Xplore provides full-text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE standards.
|
| |
| |
IGI Global eBooks
It is a world-class collection of e-books focusing on innovation and technology advancements.
|
| |
| |
IOPscience Journals
IOPscience is an online service for journal content published by IOP Publishing. IOPscience embraces innovative technologies to make it easier for researchers to access scientific, technical and medical content.
|
| |
| |
MathSciNet
It is a database covering the world's mathematical literature since 1940. It provides web access to the bibliographic data and reviews of mathematical research literature.
|
| |
| |
National Geographic Virtual Library
Browse this cross-searchable platform for research insight from journalism's most trusted name in exploration and discovery.
|
| |
| |
OmniFile Full Text Select
OmniFile Full Text Select furnishes full-text and bibliographic records in such subjects as business, humanities, science and technology, social sciences and general interest periodicals.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Central
ProQuest Central provides access to databases across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts, humanities, religion, education, science, and technology.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Ebook Central
ProQuest Ebook Central contains all subscribed titles from previous ebrary and MyiLibrary. It covers a large number of subject areas and you can access over 200,000 titles from more than 200 of the world's leading academic and professional publishers.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Science Journals
It provides search full text and images for the leading periodicals in science and technology. Subject coverage includes computers, engineering, physics, telecommunications, and transportation.
|
| |
| |
Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED)
Science Citation Index Expanded is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences. It includes all cited references captured from indexed articles. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site
|
| |
| |
Scopus
Scopus is a citation database of research literature. This database provides searching capability, linking to full-text sources, cited references, saved search and alerting feature.
Document Download Manager (DDM) is only compatible with Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox browsers.
|
| |
| |
SEDONA systems
SEDONA is a self-service web database application that allows members to maintain their teaching, research, service, experience, development, credentials, and assessment records. Members can create a public site automatically updated by SEDONA. Administrators may use SEDONA to automatically update school webpages, support accreditation, build rubrics to assess learning objectives, customize reports (including CVs), create database queries, web surveys, ePortfolios, evaluations, and benchmark faculty productivity using scorecards.
**To access the database, please enquire Faculty of Business Administration at sterlingchao@um.edu.mo by email or at 88228892 by phone.
|
| |
| |
Springer Open
SpringerOpen, launched in June 2010, includes Springer’s portfolio of 160+ peer-reviewed fully open access journals across all areas of science ranging from very specialized titles to SpringerPlus.
|
| |
| |
SpringerLink eBook Collection
It provides cover-to-cover search and browse access to 7,6179 titles of eBooks in the subject areas of science and technology. Access can via the SpringerLink search interface.
|
| |
| |
Taylor & Francis Online
It provides full-text access to over 1,800 journals covering many subject areas such as communications, humanities, library & information science,
medicals, politics and international relations, social sciences, science & technology.
|
| |
| |
Wiley Online Library
It allows online access to the full text of over 400 journals and more than 2,300 titles of ebooks, which covers a wide range of subjects such as business, management, psychology, humanities and social science, science and engineering etc.
|
| |
| |
大成老舊刊全文數據庫
本資料庫以收藏民國和晚清時期的期刊為特點，可供近代史學、文學、政治學、法學、社會學、經濟學以及各個學科史等學術研究使用。本資料庫除提供檢索功能外，並將所收錄刊物分為21個大類以方便讀者直接瀏覽使用。
|
| |
| |
中國科學院科技論文預發佈平臺
面向全國科研人員，建設可靠、規範的自然科學領域的中國科研論文開放倉儲庫，接收中英文科學論文的預印本存繳和已發表科學論文的開放存檔。
|
| |
| |
可知平台
可知平臺是國內專業電子圖書的閱讀應用平臺，入選為國家知識服務平臺分平臺。已有超過280家國內頂尖出版社入駐並提供電子書，其中包括電子工業出版社，社會科學文獻出版社，北京大學出版社，人民郵電出版社，化學工業出版社，經濟科學出版社，中國中醫藥出版社，中譯出版社等，涵蓋學術研究，通俗讀物、專業書、工具書等，種類繁多。
本校讀者請在內聯網範圍內用郵箱或者國內手機號碼註冊個人帳號方可在線或用APP試讀。當薦購書後，可在24小時內閱讀整本書的內容。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
萬方數據 (WANFANGDATA)
以收錄中文文獻資訊為主的數據庫。本館已訂購"學術期刊"及"學位論文"等文獻項目的全文資料。讀者可通過本檢索平台取得"學術期刊"及"學位論文"的全文。
|
| |
| |
萬方學術期刊
收錄中國大陸出版的多種科技及人文、社會科學、自然科學、工程技術、醫學醫藥方面等期刊，大部份為核心期刊。
|
| |
| |
燕遞文獻服務系統
燕遞文獻服務系統是一個廣泛收錄海外電子書、期刊、預印本論文、視頻、指南、專業資訊（新聞、快報）、專業網站導航等多種類型專業資訊，面向全國外文資源使用者提供一站式的系統、全面、準確、快速的海外文獻資料資訊的綜合文獻網路服務平臺。
目前已開通醫學、經管、教育、工程技術、資訊科技、理學等學科資源定制化服務及全科所有外文文獻的全文獲取。
注意：請先用澳門電話號碼於https://www.yandilib.com/註冊個人帳號，如"85366668888"，機構填"澳門大學"。註冊成功後，可使用APP或網頁版檢索並獲取全文。
|
