| |
 |
APA PsycArticles (ProQuest)
This database offers full-text articles for journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association and Hogrefe & Huber. The database includes all material from the print journals. Many titles go back to volume 1, issue 1.
|
| |
| |
apabi數位資源
Please refer to 中華數字書苑.
|
| |
| |
Book Citation Index - Social Science and Humanities (BKCI-SSH)
The Book Citation Indexes, Social Science and Humanities (BKCI-SSH) allows user to search for books (series and non-series) and book chapters using all of the fields and features available in Web of Science. It gives users the ability to quickly and easily identify and access the most relevant books.
|
| |
| |
Book Citation Index (Science (BKCI-S)
The Book Citation Indexes, Science (BKCI-S) allows user to search for books (series and non-series) and book chapters using all of the fields and features available in Web of Science. It gives users the ability to quickly and easily identify and access the most relevant books.
|
| |
| |
Books on China Online, 16th – Early 20th Century
This database is a collection of China Studies compiled by the University Library, covering the book titles published between the 16th to early 20th centuries in English, Portuguese, French, and etc.
此資料庫是由本館彙編的早期中國研究選輯﹐內容涵蓋十六至二十世紀初研究中國的典籍﹐涉及語種有英文、葡文、法文等。
|
| |
| |
Brill Online Books
We have subscribed around 80 ebooks in the subject area of Asian Studies, Law and Social Science.
|
| |
| |
Cambridge Books Online (CBO)
It offers access to ebooks covering subjects from the disciplines across science, technology and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences.
|
| |
| |
Cambridge Journals Online (CJO)
It provides full text access to articles from over one hundred journals in the fields of sciences, social sciences and humanities, etc.
 CJO Mobile
|
| |
| |
CBOA平臺
CBOA（Communication based on Open Access）平臺是一個基於OA資源開放獲取的學術文獻平臺，由維普資訊旗下子公司重慶非曉數據科技有限公司建設，平臺文獻永久免費。平臺囊括近5500萬篇中外文獻全文資料，近4萬種中外期刊，無需登錄即可獲取文獻原文。註冊並登錄後，平臺將根據內嵌的非曉科學大資料分析演算法，綜合您的檢索資料、屬性資料和關聯資料進行大資料分析，推薦您研究主題相關的OA文獻與期刊，實現文獻精准推薦。
|
| |
| |
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH)
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities is multidisciplinary index to the conference literature in all social sciences, arts, and humanities, including Art, Economics, History, Management, etc. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site
|
| |
| |
Emerald eBook Series Collections
There are two eBook Series Collections, one on Business Management & Economics and the other on Social Sciences. There are around 1,700 titles are available and accessible through the interface and searching facility with the Emerald journal collections.
|
| |
| |
Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI)
The Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) was launched in late 2015 as a new database within Clarivate Analytics’ (formerly Thomson Reuters’) Web of Science. Around 3,000 journals were selected for coverage at launch, spanning the full range of subject areas.
|
| |
| |
Films on demand
Films Media Group is the premier source of high-quality video on academic, vocational, and life-skills topics for schools, colleges, libraries, the medical community, and other institutions. It offers thousands of educational videos, many exclusive, from top producers including Films for the Humanities & Sciences and hundreds more. Available formats include DVD and streaming video.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
HKBU Journalism Student Publication Archive (香港浸大新聞系學生作品庫)
Jointly developed by the Journalism Department and the University Library, BUJSPA houses news articles in The Young Reporter and San Po Yan from their first editions published in 1968 and 1969.
|
| |
| |
Hotel Operations Tactics and Strategy
Hotel Operations, Tactics and Strategy (HOTS) is a unique dynamic training and development experience for industry, based around a realistic computer exercise that simulates the management of a service business. Participants will develop their knowledge of business strategy, marketing and sales, finance, operations and personnel in developing a business plan and implementing it through a series of decisions over a simulated period of five years.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
iG Library (formerly called iSearch Reference Collections)
It is an ebook platform that offers library users access to 3,925 titles of publications by Anmol Publications, Columbia University Press, Momentum, The Princeton University Press, and University of Hawaii Press.
Note: Printing is restricted to 40 pages a time.
|
| |
| |
JSTOR
JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.
|
| |
| |
OmniFile Full Text Select
OmniFile Full Text Select furnishes full-text and bibliographic records in such subjects as business, humanities, science and technology, social sciences and general interest periodicals.
|
| |
| |
Oxford Journals
It provides online access to academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, such as life sciences, law, mathematics & physical sciences, medicine, humanities and social science.
Note: Full-text available only from 1996 onwards.
|
| |
| |
OxResearch
This database provides succinct analytical articles covering world and regional economic and political developments of major significance. It evaluates issues and events within a coherent political, social and economic framework.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Central
ProQuest Central provides access to databases across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts, humanities, religion, education, science, and technology.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Ebook Central
ProQuest Ebook Central contains all subscribed titles from previous ebrary and MyiLibrary. It covers a large number of subject areas and you can access over 200,000 titles from more than 200 of the world's leading academic and professional publishers.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Social Science Journals
It provides search full-text periodicals covering the social sciences.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Sociology
ProQuest Sociology covers the international literature of sociology and social work, including culture and social structure, history and theory of sociology, social psychology, substance abuse and addiction and more. This collection provides full-text coverage of many core titles indexed in Sociological Abstracts and Social Services Abstracts. As well as hundreds of full text scholarly journals, the database also includes over 500 recent full-text doctoral dissertations on sociology.
|
| |
| |
PsycInfo (ProQuest)
This database is published by the American Psychological Associations and provides comprehensive indexing and abstracts of the international psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. Documents indexed include journals, articles, books, dissertations and more. 90% of the 3,000+ titles indexed in APA PsycINFO® are peer-reviewed.
|
| |
| |
SAGE Journals Online
It is the delivery platform that provides online access to the subscribed SAGE journals in health sciences, life & biomedical sciences, materials science & engineering as well as social sciences & humanities. The record of articles can be retrieved back to the first issue.
|
| |
| |
ScienceDirect
It provides the fulltext of research articles over 1,800 journals, mainly for the Physical Sciences and Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities.
|
| |
| |
Scopus
Scopus is a citation database of research literature. This database provides searching capability, linking to full-text sources, cited references, saved search and alerting feature.
Document Download Manager (DDM) is only compatible with Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox browsers.
|
| |
| |
Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI)
The Social Sciences Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the social sciences. It also indexes individually selected, relevant items from the world's leading social science journals. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site
|
| |
| |
Taylor & Francis eBooks
Its platform provides access to 141 titles of eBook collection covering a wide range of subjects, such as Social Sciences, Geography, Interdisciplinary Studies, Agriculture & Environmental Sciences and more.
|
| |
| |
Taylor & Francis Online
It provides full-text access to over 1,800 journals covering many subject areas such as communications, humanities, library & information science,
medicals, politics and international relations, social sciences, science & technology.
|
| |
| |
Wiley Online Library
It allows online access to the full text of over 400 journals and more than 2,300 titles of ebooks, which covers a wide range of subjects such as business, management, psychology, humanities and social science, science and engineering etc.
|
| |
| |
World Bank E-Library
It is an online, fully cross-searchable portal of over 5,000 World Bank documents. The collection consists of over 2,000 World Bank publications and over 3,200 Policy Research Working Papers, plus each new book and paper as they are published.
|
| |
| |
上海市志數據庫
上海市第二輪新編地方志書，由上海市科學技術委員會主持編纂，全面記述上海自然、政治、經濟、文化和社會的歷史與現狀，系統反映 1978—2010 年上海改革開放的發展歷程。資料豐富、多樣，真實、準確，全面、系統，具代表性、 權威性。共34種，0.42 億字。
(公用帳密供不註冊之師生使用，資料庫右上角按”登錄”，點選郵箱/帳號登錄後可以使用個人化功能，如複製文字或引用)
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
上海地方文獻數據庫
「上海文獻總庫」第一期以上海古籍出版社、上海市地方誌辦公室整理出版的「上海府縣舊志叢書」為基礎，收錄了今上海市行政轄區內成書於1949 年前的府志、衛志、縣志、廳志，記錄了上海地區不同時期的疆域變遷、建緣、歷史大事、經濟生產、文化教育、民風習俗等方面，較完整地展現了上海的歷史面貌。共收書100 餘種，0.42 億餘字。
(公用帳密供不註冊之師生使用，資料庫右上角按”登錄”，點選郵箱/帳號登錄後可以使用個人化功能，如複製文字或引用)
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
中文社會科學引文索引（CSSCI: Chinese Social Sciences Citation ）
該數據庫收錄社會科學類期刊論文引文索引，不提供全文。它來源期刊超過500種，涉及的學科範圍包括藝術學、新聞與傳播學、經濟學、教育學、語言學、文學、歷史學、考古學、哲學、宗教學、政治學、法學、管理學、社會學、民族學、統計學、心理學等社會科學領域。
|
| |
| |
中國共產黨思想理論資源數據庫
《中國共產黨思想理論資源數據庫》由國家文化宣傳部直屬機關，黨政圖書權威出版機構——人民出版社權威出品。完整收錄了中國共產黨自1921年成立以來出版的各類重要著作和文獻，並有針對性地從中央文獻出版社、解放軍出版社等出版單位整合收錄了其它大量相關出版物。
該數據庫包含14個子庫、18900余種圖書、7000多萬個知識點，並配引文對比、語義查詢、概念關聯、模糊找句等特色功能，形成了壹個內容權威、功能實用的專業精品數據庫。
|
| |
| |
中國年鑒網絡出版總庫
《中國年鑒網路出版總庫》均為國家部委、專業出版機構和地方政府編纂的權威年鑒，各年鑒從創刊收錄至今，全部取得了編纂單位授權，資源種類齊全、期數完整，整合了中央、行業、地方的各層次資源。本館目前購買了約950種年鑒。
|
| |
| |
中國知識產權, 1985-2014
內容包括1985年至2014年的中國發明公開、中國發明授權、中國實用新型和中國外觀設計的專利項目資料。
資料下載後可用Notepad打開。
|
| |
| |
中國經濟社會大數據研究平台(舊版名稱：中國統計年鑒數據庫)
《中國經濟社會大數據研究平臺》是一個集統計數據查詢、數據挖掘分析及個人數據管理功能於一體的大型統計年鑒（資料）數據總庫。
截止2019年8月，該資料庫收錄了建國以來中央、各省市官方已出版發行的權威統計資料2304種，共兩萬餘冊，數據圖表條目2,743萬餘條。資料類型涉及發展報告、普查資料、調查資料、統計年鑒、統計摘要、資料彙編等。內容覆蓋財政金融、工業、人口與人力資源、人民生活與物價、能源與環境、政法與公共管理、農民農業和農村、建築房產、教育科技、文化體育、醫藥衛生等等行業領域，是我國目前國內最大的連續更新的以統計年鑒為主體的統計資料資料庫。
注意：部份文檔須配備CAJViewer (7.0+)才能閱讀。
|
| |
| |
中國學術期刊（CNKI）
該庫內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。收錄國內學術期刊8千種，全文文獻總量5400萬篇。產品分為十大專輯：基礎科學、工程科技Ⅰ、工程科技Ⅱ、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、資訊科技、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
|
| |
| |
中華數字書苑
這是一個中文電子書數據庫，可提供15,000本電子書供讀者線上瀏覽，學科涵蓋範圍以社會科學為主，並遍及文化、科學、教育、體育、醫藥和衛生等。
注意：提供30個用戶在線閱讀和3個用戶下載權限。
|
| |
| |
可知平台
可知平臺是國內專業電子圖書的閱讀應用平臺，入選為國家知識服務平臺分平臺。已有超過280家國內頂尖出版社入駐並提供電子書，其中包括電子工業出版社，社會科學文獻出版社，北京大學出版社，人民郵電出版社，化學工業出版社，經濟科學出版社，中國中醫藥出版社，中譯出版社等，涵蓋學術研究，通俗讀物、專業書、工具書等，種類繁多。
本校讀者請在內聯網範圍內用郵箱或者國內手機號碼註冊個人帳號方可在線或用APP試讀。當薦購書後，可在24小時內閱讀整本書的內容。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
紅色文獻數據庫
是“中國歷史文獻總庫”的一個專題庫，由國家圖書館出版社開發完成，包含紅色圖書、紅色期刊、紅色報紙三大版塊，可分類流覽版塊內容，也可實現跨庫檢索，文獻總量超過100萬頁
|
| |
| |
國家哲學社會科學文獻中心 (NCPSSD)
該數據庫目前收錄我國頂級社科類學術期刊2520種，論文數目超1400萬篇。註冊個人帳號後，可免費線上閱讀和全文下載。
|
| |
| |
萬方數據 (WANFANGDATA)
以收錄中文文獻資訊為主的數據庫。本館已訂購"學術期刊"及"學位論文"等文獻項目的全文資料。讀者可通過本檢索平台取得"學術期刊"及"學位論文"的全文。
|
| |
| |
萬方學術期刊
收錄中國大陸出版的多種科技及人文、社會科學、自然科學、工程技術、醫學醫藥方面等期刊，大部份為核心期刊。
|
| |
| |
澳門期刊論文索引
《澳門中文期刊論文索引》主要收錄在澳出版的中文期刊，內容涉及澳門的社會、 政治、 經濟及法律等論文，引用的期刊超過二十種；最早的期刊追溯到二十世紀八十年代中期。
|
| |
| |
澳門虛擬圖書館
由澳門基金會建立，以澳門學術研究為主要內容。收錄由澳門基金會及其他有關澳門學術、文化藝術的出版品，提供書目檢索、期刊檢索、論文檢索等功能。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
