| |
 |
arXiv
It is an e-print service in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance and statistics.
|
| |
| |
Business Market Research Collection
This database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.
|
| |
| |
CEIC Data
CEIC provides access to over 5 million macro-economic time series and statistics from more than 190 countries and contains databases such as Global Database, China Premium Database, and World Trend Plus. China Premium Database is, in particular, a leading economic time-series database, focused exclusively on the Chinese market that contains historical data dating back to 1949. Use when you need international economic, industrial and financial trends data. Times-series can be directly retrieved from the database and imported into Excel.
Click "Guest Access" for IP access.
|
| |
| |
Government Finance Statistics (GFS)
It maintains budgetary and extra-budgetary financial operations data of governments, with history to 1990.
|
| |
| |
IMF eLibrary
This platform provides access to global statistical resources, including Trade and Investment as well as 4 core databases; namely, International Financial Statistics (IFS), Direction of Trade Statistics (DOTS), Balance of Payments Statistics (BOPS) and Government Finance Statistics (GFS).
|
| |
| |
International Financial Statistics (IFS)
It covers all aspects of international and domestic finance, with history to 1948.
|
| |
| |
Mplus
Mplus is a statistical modeling program that provides researchers with a flexible tool to analyze their data. Mplus offers researchers a wide choice of models, estimators, and algorithms in a program that has an easy-to-use interface and graphical displays of data and analysis results.
**To access the database, please enquire Faculty of Business Administration at sterlingchao@um.edu.mo by email or at 88228892 by phone.
|
| |
| |
PACAP
The Library has bought PACAP: Hong Kong (1997 - 2008), PACAP: Japan (2008 - 2011), PACAP: Taiwan (2005 - 2008), PACAP: Thailand (2005 - 2008).
|
| |
| |
Qualtrics
Qualtrics is a tool for creating and administering web-based surveys for research, teaching, and administrative needs.
|
| |
| |
SNL Real Estate
SNL Real Estate combines real-time news, in-depth data and expert real estate research on companies around the world. It provides access to detailed news, pricing, financial and property data through S&P’s Capital IQ platform.
Should you need a CIQ Pro personal account, please send an email to lib_acq@um.edu.mo.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
Wharton Research Data Services
WRDS is a research platform and business intelligence tool that provides access to S & P Capital IQ, CRSP, NYSE, Thomson Reuters, Bureau van Dijk, Global Insight, OptionMetrics and other important business research databases, with data reaching across multiple disciplines including accounting, banking, economics, finance and statistics.
**To access the database, please enquire Faculty of Business Administration at sterlingchao@um.edu.mo by email or at 88228892 by phone.
|
| |
| |
Wind 資訊 (金融終端及經濟數據終端)
覆蓋全球金融市場的數據與信息，內容包括股票﹑債券﹑期貨﹑外匯﹑基金﹑指數﹑權證﹑宏觀行業等多項品種，以及整合海量全球宏觀和行業統計數據。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
World Development Indicators (WDI)
It provides direct access to more than 600 development indicators, with time series for 208 countries and 18 country groups from 1960 to 2011.
|
| |
| |
中國工業企業產品產量數據庫, 2000-2008
本數據庫內容包括：2000年至2007年間，在中國註冊的工業企業資料、其產品類型，及其產量的統計數據。
|
| |
| |
中國工業企業統計數據庫, 1998 - 2011
本數據庫內容包括: 1998年至2011年間，中國工業企業基本資料和統計數據，當中包括通訊地址、詳細的收入合計和從業人員數目。
2011年後的數據全部為國家統計局公開資料，可參閱http://www.stats.gov.cn/tjsj/ 及 http://data.stats.gov.cn/。
|
| |
| |
中國企業進出口數據庫, 2000-2006
本數據庫內容包括：2000年至2006年間，中國企業的產品進出口細節和統計數據。 (包括企業資料、產品資料、運輸方式途經國和所經海關等等)
|
| |
| |
中國知識產權, 1985-2014
內容包括1985年至2014年的中國發明公開、中國發明授權、中國實用新型和中國外觀設計的專利項目資料。
資料下載後可用Notepad打開。
|
| |
| |
中國經濟社會大數據研究平台(舊版名稱：中國統計年鑒數據庫)
《中國經濟社會大數據研究平臺》是一個集統計數據查詢、數據挖掘分析及個人數據管理功能於一體的大型統計年鑒（資料）數據總庫。
截止2019年8月，該資料庫收錄了建國以來中央、各省市官方已出版發行的權威統計資料2304種，共兩萬餘冊，數據圖表條目2,743萬餘條。資料類型涉及發展報告、普查資料、調查資料、統計年鑒、統計摘要、資料彙編等。內容覆蓋財政金融、工業、人口與人力資源、人民生活與物價、能源與環境、政法與公共管理、農民農業和農村、建築房產、教育科技、文化體育、醫藥衛生等等行業領域，是我國目前國內最大的連續更新的以統計年鑒為主體的統計資料資料庫。
注意：部份文檔須配備CAJViewer (7.0+)才能閱讀。
|
| |
| |
中華人民共和國國家統計局國家數據
|
| |
| |
中經網統計數據庫
以統計資料為主要內容的統計資料庫。主要分為中國經濟統計資料庫 (包括宏觀月度庫、綜合年度庫、行業月度庫、海關月度庫、城市年度庫) 及世界經濟統計資料庫 (包括 OECD月度庫、OECD年度庫)。
注：本資料庫只限用簡體字檢索。
登錄說明：點擊"登錄->澳門大學IP集團用戶快捷入口"。
若在校外登入該庫，請用電腦登錄SSL VPN，然後複製網址
https://ceidata.cei.cn/db/ 到右上角網址欄，點擊Browse。再點擊中經網的"登錄->澳門大學IP集團用戶快捷入口"，便可登入該資料庫。
|
