| |
 |
Bibliography of Asian Studies
This is the online version of the Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS), referencing principally western-language articles and book chapters on all parts of Asia published since 1971.
|
| |
| |
Digital Public Library of America (DPLA)
It brings digitized materials from libraries, archives, and museums around the United States together in a single platform and provides access to millions of photographs, manuscripts, books, sounds, moving images, and more.
|
| |
| |
EndNote Web
It is software that allows you to collect bibliographic references in a library, organize and manage those references, and ultimately put them in the body of a paper and in a reference list in a desired citation format.
|
| |
| |
HathiTrust’s Digital Library
HathiTrust Digital Library is a digital preservation repository and highly functional access platform. It provides long-term preservation and access services for public domain and in copyright content from a variety of sources, including Google, the Internet Archive, Microsoft, and in-house partner institution initiatives.
|
| |
| |
Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO)
Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO) is a full-text image database providing access to selected academic and professional journals, both in English and Chinese, published in Hong Kong. Titles included in this database cover a wide range of disciplines including law, medicine and education.
|
| |
| |
MALA Hub – Portuguese Portal
It provides a simple, one-stop searching from nine Macau academic libraries for books, e-resources, videos, articles, and more, in Portuguese language.
|
| |
| |
MEDLINE
MEDLINE is the National Library of Medicine's (NLM) premier bibliographic database. MEDLINE contains bibliographic citations and author abstracts from more than 4,600 biomedical journals published in the United States and 70 other countries. The database contains over 11 million citations dating from 1966 to current.
 EBSCO Mobile APP
|
| |
| |
MLA International Bibliography
The Modern Language Association (MLA) International Bibliography on InfoTrac provides access to more than 1.5 million bibliographic citations to journal articles, books, and dissertations from 1963 to the present in academic disciplines such as: language, literature, folklore, linguistics, literary theory and criticism, and the dramatic arts.
|
| |
| |
WorldCat.org
It is a Web destination with search and social networking features that allow information seekers to discover, localize and personalize content from the collections in their community and thousands more around to world.
|
| |
| |
中國英文資源整合平臺-Academic Reference(AR)
該英文資源整合平臺旨在為海外高校、學術研究機構和企業提供一個快速瞭解中國學術發展、當前研究熱點、社會文化概況的全英文一站式檢索發現平臺。整合了中國的優質英文資源，涵蓋優秀期刊論文、會議論文、碩博士學位論文的英文摘要約1300萬條，英文全文約120萬篇，並實現其與英文圖書、英文年鑒、英文工具書的跨庫檢索。
|
| |
| |
台灣檔案資源整合查詢平台
該資源庫是一個綜合查詢平台，方便使用者搜尋典藏於台灣地區的檔案館、圖書館及博物館等之檔案資源，僅提供檔案資源目錄，使用者若要查詢更詳細的資訊或利用各資料庫之個人化服務，可利用「連結原始資料庫」的選項，連回各機關之資料庫頁面查看更詳細的資訊。
|
| |
| |
全四庫
全四庫是圍繞清修《四庫全書》編纂的以收錄原版古籍為內容的數位古籍叢書。分為4編，即四庫著錄書、四庫存目書、四庫奏毀書、四庫未收書。4編合計共收錄先秦至乾隆初歷代典籍9000種，選用宋本33個、元本34個、明本2712個、清本2699個、民國本52個、外國本12個，四庫本（文淵閣本或文淵閣補配文津閣本）3458個，孤本約三成。
|
| |
| |
歌德學院網上免費資源
歌德學院圖書館收錄德語的文學、建築、造型藝術、設計、繪畫、攝影、電影、戲劇、音樂類等書籍及報刊，語音圖書及電子書均可免費註冊閱讀。
|
