| |
 |
AACR Journals Online
Including 8 journals: Cancer Discovery -- Cancer Epidemiology, Biomarkers & Prevention -- Cancer Immunology Research -- Cancer Prevention Research -- Cancer Research -- Clinical Cancer Research -- Molecular Cancer Research -- Molecular Cancer Therapeutics.
|
| |
| |
Academic Search Ultimate
Academic Search Ultimate offers access to resources cited in key subject indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.
|
| |
| |
COVID-19 Free Resources Hub (Oxford)
Oxford University Press has made content from online resources and leading journals freely accessible to assist researchers, medical professionals, policy makers, and others who are working to address this health crisis.
|
| |
| |
MEDLINE
MEDLINE is the National Library of Medicine's (NLM) premier bibliographic database. MEDLINE contains bibliographic citations and author abstracts from more than 4,600 biomedical journals published in the United States and 70 other countries. The database contains over 11 million citations dating from 1966 to current.
 EBSCO Mobile APP
|
| |
| |
MEDLINE Complete
MEDLINE Complete is the largest companion to the MEDLINE index and provides full text for over 2,400 medical journals.
|
| |
| |
Nutrition Reference Center
Dietitians and nutritionists have struggled in the past to find evidence-based, accurate and actionable information on best practices. Now, with Nutrition Reference Center, the premier point-of-care tool designed specifically for dietitians and nutritionists, users can access trusted resources for education, practice and research to provide their patients with the highest level of care possible.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Central
ProQuest Central provides access to databases across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts, humanities, religion, education, science, and technology.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Consumer Health Database
ProQuest Family Health covers an enormous range of subjects of value in the public library context - from sports injuries to women's health, from food and nutrition to midwifery, from eye care to dentistry.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Health & Medical Collection
ProQuest Health and Medical Complete provides in-depth coverage from over 1,500 publications with almost 1,300 available in full text and of these, over 900 include MEDLINE® indexing.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Health Management
ProQuest Health Management is designed to meet the needs of researchers studying the field of health administration.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Database
ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source provides users with reliable healthcare information covering nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine, and much more.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Public Health Database
This database allows you to search the core literature in the field of public health.
|
| |
| |
PubMed
PubMed comprises more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites.
|
| |
| |
PubMed Central (PMC)
PubMed Central is a free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).
|
| |
| |
Royal Society of Chemistry Journals
It is an online platform to access journal collection of biology, biophysics, chemical science, medicinal drug discovery and so on.
|
| |
| |
SAGE Journals Online
It is the delivery platform that provides online access to the subscribed SAGE journals in health sciences, life & biomedical sciences, materials science & engineering as well as social sciences & humanities. The record of articles can be retrieved back to the first issue.
|
| |
| |
ScienceDirect
It provides the fulltext of research articles over 1,800 journals, mainly for the Physical Sciences and Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities.
|
| |
| |
SciFinder-n
SciFinder is a research discovery tool that allows you to explore the CAS (Chemical Abstracts) databases containing literature from many scientific disciplines including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, agricultural science, etc.
Note: Please refer to "SciFinder End User Registration Guide" and click here to create your own account for use.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
SpringerLink
This premier electronic data source from Springer that covers broadly such subject fields as biomedicine, life science, clinical medicine, physics, engineering, mathematics, computer science, humanities, and economics will absorb and merge with our subscribed Kluwer Online databases.
|
| |
| |
中國知網CNKI
中國知網是中國學術期刊電子雜志社編輯出版的以《中國期刊全文數據庫 》為核心的數據庫。涵蓋基礎科學、文史哲、工程科技、社會科學、農業、經濟與管理科學、醫藥衛生、信息科技等十大領域。提供中國學術文獻、學位論文等各類資源統一檢索、統一導航、在線閱讀和下載服務。
|
| |
| |
中藥方劑圖像數據庫
此數據庫收集常用方劑182個，以圖文結合的方式展示方劑的分類、組成、劑型、功用、主治與用法，並附方歌和速記方法。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
萬方數據 (WANFANGDATA)
以收錄中文文獻資訊為主的數據庫。本館已訂購"學術期刊"及"學位論文"等文獻項目的全文資料。讀者可通過本檢索平台取得"學術期刊"及"學位論文"的全文。
|
