| |
 |
Academic Search Ultimate
Academic Search Ultimate offers access to resources cited in key subject indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more.
|
| |
| |
Business Source Ultimate
Business Source Ultimate has a winning formula: Business students learn about accounting, finance, banking, marketing, management and much more with one comprehensive package that also includes full text of journals found in key subject indexes. In addition to accessing essential full-text journals, business students can delve into case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts – the key players whose roles they are studying to fill.
|
| |
| |
MIT Press Direct eBook Collections
MIT Press Direct covers nearly 1,000 tiles in the subjects of Art and Architecture, Biomedical Sciences, Business and Finance, Computer Science, Cognitive Science, Design, Education, Environment, Game Studies, Humanities, Information Science, Linguistics, Neuroscience, New Media, Philosophy and Social Sciences.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Central
ProQuest Central provides access to databases across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts, humanities, religion, education, science, and technology.
|
| |
| |
Taylor & Francis Online
It provides full-text access to over 1,800 journals covering many subject areas such as communications, humanities, library & information science,
medicals, politics and international relations, social sciences, science & technology.
|
|
