| |
 |
Derwent Innovation (DI)
Derwent Innovation is a patent research and analytics platform delivering access to globally trusted patents and scientific literature. It enables users to search, visualize and analyze patent information across the innovation lifecycle, detect and manage infringement risk, and assess patentability or freedom to operate. Features include seamless integration into trusted patent data (DWPI), search accuracy using Smart Search, Artificial Intelligence (AI)-enhanced intelligence into patent ownership, patent enforceability analysis, visual IP intelligence using Themescape, and connecting technology with authoritative patent experts. To request the use of Derwent Innovation, please contact the Library's Patent Information Service Team at lib_pis@um.edu.mo.
|
| |
| |
Google Patents
Google Patents indexes more than 87 million patents and patent applications with full text from 17 patent offices, including United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO), European Patent Office (EPO), China's National Intellectual Property Administration (CNIPA), Japan Patent Office (JPO),
Korean Intellectual Property Office (KIPO), World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO), Deutsches Patent- und Markenamt (DPMA),
Canadian Intellectual Property Office (CIPO), Russia, UK, France, Spain, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Luxembourg, the Netherlands.
|
| |
| |
incoPat
incoPat collects more than 100 million patents from around 102 countries/organizations/areas, among which, patent data of 22 countries have been particularly collected and processed with more comprehensive fields and higher quality. incoPat supports more than 70 dimensions of self-defined statistical analysis, providing various visible templates including line chart, bar chart, pie chart, column chart, global map, Chinese map, bubble chart, stacked bar chart, radar map and so on. Also the system could generate report automatically for you to get easy access to analysis conclusion of patent data. To request the use of incoPat, please contact the Library's Patent Information Service Team at lib_pis@um.edu.mo.
|
| |
| |
Innography
Innography provides deep insights to make informed decisions across the IP life cycle. It provides 100+ visualizations condense large data sets into compelling, dynamic visuals that are easily shared with stakeholders. The search and analytics tools use the latest advances in AI and big data to provide the most relevant and current information. To request the use of Innography, please contact the Library's Patent Information Service Team at lib_pis@um.edu.mo.
|
| |
| |
Innography PatentScout
Innography PatentScout is an easy to use and private search tool that helps you discover relevant patents, organizations and technologies using semantic search or advanced keyword syntax. Access to Innography PatentScout requires UM email registration.
|
| |
| |
SciFinder-n
SciFinder is a research discovery tool that allows you to explore the CAS (Chemical Abstracts) databases containing literature from many scientific disciplines including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, agricultural science, etc.
Note: Please refer to "SciFinder End User Registration Guide" and click here to create your own account for use.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
Scopus
Scopus is a citation database of research literature. This database provides searching capability, linking to full-text sources, cited references, saved search and alerting feature.
Document Download Manager (DDM) is only compatible with Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox browsers.
|
| |
| |
WIPO Pearl
WIPO Pearl gives access to scientific and technical terms derived from patent documents. It helps promote accurate and consistent use of terms across different languages, and makes it easier to search and share scientific and technical knowledge.
|
| |
| |
中國知識產權, 1985-2014
內容包括1985年至2014年的中國發明公開、中國發明授權、中國實用新型和中國外觀設計的專利項目資料。
資料下載後可用Notepad打開。
|
|
