| |
 |
Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)
Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) abstracts and indexes the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences. The database covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.
|
| |
| |
MLA Directory of Periodicals
The MLA Directory of Periodicals, produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), provides detailed information on thousands of journals and book series in the fields of literature, language, linguistics, film, rhetoric and composition, and folklore. Entries cover publication details, contact information, submission requirements and editorial policies, subscription terms, electronic availability and advertising, and useful statistics such as circulation, average number of articles submitted and published, time from submission to decision, and time from decision to publication. All periodicals and book series indexed in the MLA International Bibliography are listed in the directory.
|
| |
| |
MLA International Bibliography
The Modern Language Association (MLA) International Bibliography on InfoTrac provides access to more than 1.5 million bibliographic citations to journal articles, books, and dissertations from 1963 to the present in academic disciplines such as: language, literature, folklore, linguistics, literary theory and criticism, and the dramatic arts.
|
| |
| |
Oxford Bibliographies
Oxford Bibliographies offers exclusive, authoritative research guides across a variety of subject areas. Combining the best features of an annotated bibliography and a high-level encyclopedia, this cutting-edge resource directs researchers to the best available scholarship across a wide variety of subjects.
|
| |
| |
Oxford Handbooks Online
Oxford Handbooks Online publishes original, peer reviewed, research reviews covering the key issues and exploring major debates in the disciplines of Archaeology, Business and Management, Classical Studies, Criminology and Criminal Justice, Economics and Finance, History, Law, Linguistics, Literature, Philosophy, Physical Sciences, Political Science, Psychology, Religion, Sociology.
|
|
