| |
 |
Bibliography of Asian Studies
This is the online version of the Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS), referencing principally western-language articles and book chapters on all parts of Asia published since 1971.
|
| |
| |
China and the Modern World
Research China during the nineteenth and twentieth centuries; coverage includes diplomacy, economics, imperialism, and more.
|
| |
| |
China and the Modern World: Records of the Maritime Customs Service of China (1854-1949)
China and the Modern World: Records of the Maritime Customs Service of China 1854-1949 provides an excellent primary source collection for the study of China and its relations with the West in the late Qing and Republican periods. The records included in this collection - official correspondence, despatches, reports, memoranda, and private and confidential letters - constitute invaluable and often unique evidence of Chinese life, the economy and politics through the Taiping Rebellion, the Boxer Rebellion, the Revolution of 1911, the May 30 Movement, the two Sino-Japanese Wars, and the Chinese Civil War.
|
| |
| |
China: Culture and Society
It features a host of secondary resources, including scholarly essays, an interactive chronology, mini guides, and editors’choices from the collection.
|
| |
| |
Chinese Republican Period (1911-1949) Collection (Harvard-Yenching Library)
Click "Link to Collection on Hollis" to view the whole collection.
|
| |
| |
CrossAsia
The Virtual Library East and Southeast Asia – CrossAsia, offers access to research information for East and Southeast Asian studies.
|
| |
| |
eiu.com
EIU Country Report & Profile contains reports on the political, economic and business environment in 4 countries or regions: Mainland China, Macau (China), Hong Kong (China) and Taiwan (China).
|
| |
| |
GPS: China and the Modern World part 7, Hong Kong, Britain and China part 2 (1965-1993)
Digitized primarily from the records of British Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO 40), this collection continues where Hong Kong, Britain and China Part I, 1841–1951 left off, and documents the process of Hong Kong maneuvering, surviving, thriving, and transforming into a modern international metropolis and financial center in the wider context of the Cold War.
|
| |
| |
Historical Reproduction
Historical Reproduction is a collection of rare documents and newspapers in Chinese and English languages traced back to the 15th Century. It was collected from various sources worldwide, converted to digital images from printed documents, microfilms, microfiches and etc. Please find your interested title below and access by clicking. Most of the access of Collection is restricted to eligible Library users only.
|
| |
| |
JSTOR
JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.
|
| |
| |
中國新方誌中的基督宗教資料
本資料庫在取材上以香港中文大學中國研究服務中心收藏的方誌為主，因為該中心是海外學術單位中收藏新方誌最為齊全的機構。
|
| |
| |
中國歷代石刻史料匯編
本匯編版被收錄於 “書同文古籍數據庫” 內，該數據庫提供全文檢索所收錄的石刻文獻資料。請先點擊“跨庫檢索”進行查詢，然後可點擊左側列表的 “歷代石刻史料匯編” 取閱有關全文。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
中國龍文化研究資料庫
該庫包含中國龍文化研究的電子圖片及影片約600份。內容涉及澳門魚行醉龍節及武林群英會舞龍、香港薄扶林村舞火龍、馬來西亞新山柔佛古廟眾神巡遊等相關的第一手研究資料。中國龍文化研究資料庫免費放予本地及全球相關研究人員及有興趣的人士閱覽利用，以推動傳統龍文化的承傳和發展。該庫的所有資料由澳門大學中文系中國龍文化研究小組贈予向澳門大學圖書館。
|
| |
| |
文淵閣四庫全書
《四庫全書》收錄圖書 3,460 多種, 約八億字, 36,000 餘册, 分為經, 史, 子, 集四部, 共四十四類, 七十屬。內容覆蓋甚廣, 包括哲學, 歷史, 文藝, 政治, 社會, 經濟, 軍事, 法律, 醫學, 天文, 地理, 算學, 生物學, 農業, 占卜等, 是研究中華五千年歷史文化的重要文獻。
|
| |
| |
古籍特藏
澳門大學圖書館一直注重保存、收集和推廣珍稀罕見的中西文獻資源。
|
| |
| |
全四庫
全四庫是圍繞清修《四庫全書》編纂的以收錄原版古籍為內容的數位古籍叢書。分為4編，即四庫著錄書、四庫存目書、四庫奏毀書、四庫未收書。4編合計共收錄先秦至乾隆初歷代典籍9000種，選用宋本33個、元本34個、明本2712個、清本2699個、民國本52個、外國本12個，四庫本（文淵閣本或文淵閣補配文津閣本）3458個，孤本約三成。
|
| |
| |
明清實錄
此資料庫匯輯了明實錄和清實錄, 由北京大學劉俊文教授總纂。所收明實錄包括明代官修的太祖至熹宗的十三朝實錄, 以及後人補輯的崇禎朝實錄, 凡14種2923 卷; 所收清實錄包括清代官修的滿州實錄和太祖至德宗的十一朝實錄, 以及後世補纂的宣統政紀, 凡13種4433卷。
|
| |
| |
哈佛燕京圖書館藏民國文獻
點擊 "Link to Collection on Hollis" 查看完整館藏。
|
| |
| |
香港大學馮平山圖書館藏木魚書
木魚書是十九世紀以來流行於粵港澳三地的民間說唱書，它的起源可以上溯至明正德 (1505-1521)、嘉靖 (1521-1566) 年間。香港大學馮平山圖書館藏木魚書約二百三十餘種，這些印本年代由晚清至民國時期，多為機器石印，少量為木刻本及鉛印本；印刷地在廣州及香港，其中又以粵港兩地的五桂堂印刷最多。上世紀七十年代，梁培熾先生應香港大學亞洲研究中心之邀，從事粵語說唱文學研究，其中便包括了木魚書、龍舟歌、南音和粵謳。梁先生曾著錄馮平山圖書館及亞洲研究中心所藏的木魚書，共二百〇七種，並出版為《香港大學所藏木魚書敘錄與研究》(1978)。
|
| |
| |
增訂四部備要
此資料庫收書413種, 其中經部57種, 史部91種, 子部26種, 集部139 種。
|
| |
| |
歷代寶案脈絡分析系統
《歷代寶案》是收錄琉球王國時代外交文書之重要史料，自1424年起，迄於1867年，時間涵蓋444年。空間範圍從東北亞延伸至東南亞，包含與中國、臺灣、東南亞各地相關的往來紀錄，是了解沖繩的對外交通貿易史的重要史料。也是探究中琉朝貢秩序的運作，以及當時東南亞動向的貴重史料。
|
| |
| |
歷史文字資料庫統合檢索系統
歷史文字資料庫統合檢索系統是聯合國内外機構建置的資料庫入口網站，致力於整合各別研究機構及研究者對於東亞及世界各地的木簡及其他文字資料進行的相關研究，尤其著重於推動歷史文字相關研究資源的公開傳播。
|
| |
| |
澳門大學圖書館古籍特藏圖錄
《圖錄》收錄了大學館藏中的100 種精品古籍，一定程度上揭示了大學館藏的特色及珍貴的古籍特藏 ; 全書由“歷代名著”、“鄉邦文獻”及“宗教譯述”三部份內容組成。《圖錄》為澳門大學成立二十五周年銀禧獻禮。
|
