| |
 |
ABI/INFORM Dateline
This database includes hard-to-find local and regional business publications, including McClatchey Tribune titles, with news about local companies, analysis, information on local markets and more. It also allows users to research employment opportunities, compile data on benefits and compensation, learn about corporate strategies and other topics from a local and regional perspective.
|
| |
| |
ABI/INFORM Global
This database is one of the most comprehensive business databases. It includes in-depth coverage for thousands of publications, most of which are available in full text and the latest business and financial information.
|
| |
| |
ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry
This database includes in-depth coverage of companies, products, executives, trends and other topics. With ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry users can study and compare specific trades and industries, including telecommunications, computing, transportation, construction, petrochemicals and many others.
|
| |
| |
Audit Analytics
Audit Analytics is a leading data and research provider focused on audit, regulatory, and disclosure intelligence. Library has subscribed to Audit + Compliance module & Accounting + Oversight module.
|
| |
| |
Business Market Research Collection
This database contains company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research from three sources, including Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch from Oxford Analystica, and Snapshots.
|
| |
| |
Business Plans Handbook Collection
For those looking for examples of how to approach, structure and compose their own business plans, taken from businesses in the manufacturing, retail and service industries.
|
| |
| |
Business Source Ultimate
Business Source Ultimate has a winning formula: Business students learn about accounting, finance, banking, marketing, management and much more with one comprehensive package that also includes full text of journals found in key subject indexes. In addition to accessing essential full-text journals, business students can delve into case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, as well as interviews with executives and analysts – the key players whose roles they are studying to fill.
|
| |
| |
Canadian Business & Current Affairs (CBCA) Complete
CBCA Complete combines full text and indexed content from all four CBCA database subsets (Business, Current Events, Education, and Reference). CBCA Complete is ideal for anyone interested in current events, business, science, the arts, and academic information as produced in Canada.
|
| |
| |
Compustat
Standard & Poor's (S&P) Capital IQ is a leading provider in financial market intelligence. S&P offers a variety of products through WRDS and on its own Capital IQ, Clarifi, and Research Insight platforms. Compustat provides more than 500 company-level fundamentals, including items such as Income Statements, Balance Sheets, and Flow of Funds. It also offers an even larger number of supplemental data items for more than 47,000 active and 37,000 inactive companies.
**To access the database, please enquire Faculty of Business Administration at sterlingchao@um.edu.mo by email or at 88228892 by phone.
|
| |
| |
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost)
It provides access to the digital version of books from a broad range of subject areas such as business, economics, electrical engineering, environment and ecology, ethics, philosophy, political science, and writing guides, etc. This collection has more than 1,500 titles.
|
| |
| |
eiu.com
EIU Country Report & Profile contains reports on the political, economic and business environment in 4 countries or regions: Mainland China, Macau (China), Hong Kong (China) and Taiwan (China).
|
| |
| |
Emerald eBook Series Collections
There are two eBook Series Collections, one on Business Management & Economics and the other on Social Sciences. There are around 1,700 titles are available and accessible through the interface and searching facility with the Emerald journal collections.
|
| |
| |
Emerald Insight
Emerald Insight is a collection of over 40,000 articles from over 300 of management journals, complete with full-text archives back to 1994 and abstracts back to 1989. This database covers a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy, leadership, library and information management, marketing and human resource management, plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles.
Note: Emerald App for iPhone
|
| |
| |
EMIS
provides professors and students with access to a comprehensive catalog of multi-country, multi-industry insights on emerging markets, facilitating research and supporting academic excellence—all at an affordable price on a single platform.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
JSTOR
JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.
|
| |
| |
KMCC光華管理個案收錄庫
「KMCC光華管理個案收錄庫」是由光華管理策進基金會執行長黃思明教授規劃成立，本庫以學術專業角度，收錄寫作嚴謹、配套教材完整的教學個案；且教學個案主要聚焦臺灣本土企業，廣泛收錄管理領域的各類議題，每筆個案除含括詳細情境資料與全文（可下載）外，更提供教師專用之教學資源，包括教學手冊、課堂講義與授課影片，非常適合作為商管教育之培訓教材，不僅可增添教師授課之豐富生動性，也可幫助培養學生奠定實務經驗與管理能力。
|
| |
| |
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic Universe)
Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
|
| |
| |
OmniFile Full Text Select
OmniFile Full Text Select furnishes full-text and bibliographic records in such subjects as business, humanities, science and technology, social sciences and general interest periodicals.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Asian Business and Reference
ProQuest Asian Business and Reference offers the latest business and financial news from the Eastern Hemisphere. It covers Asian business and financial information from key international publications including Far Eastern Economic Review, Asiaweek, and many more.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Central
ProQuest Central provides access to databases across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts, humanities, religion, education, science, and technology.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Ebook Central
ProQuest Ebook Central contains all subscribed titles from previous ebrary and MyiLibrary. It covers a large number of subject areas and you can access over 200,000 titles from more than 200 of the world's leading academic and professional publishers.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest European Business
It allows user to find the latest European business and financial information, including quality resources such as The Economist, Fortune, European Business Journal, and many more.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest One Business
ProQuest One Business combines multiple ProQuest business information databases - including e.g. the ABI/INFORM Collection and J.P. Morgan Research - to a total of more than 130 million documents.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Research Library
ProQuest Research Library provides one-stop access to more than 4,000 periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. Search from a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 academic disciplines.
|
| |
| |
Regional Business News
It provides coverage of more than 80 regional business publications covering metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
 EBSCO Mobile APP
|
| |
| |
Taylor & Francis Online
It provides full-text access to over 1,800 journals covering many subject areas such as communications, humanities, library & information science,
medicals, politics and international relations, social sciences, science & technology.
|
| |
| |
WorldScope Fundamentals
Get a competitive edge when it comes to global insights and analysis. To address the complexity and inconsistencies of financial accounting practices and presentations, Worldscope Fundamentals uses uniform definitions and standardized statement organization, providing Standardized and As Reported financial statement data, calculated financial ratios, company profile information, security data, Officers and Directors, and market content for over 85,000 issuers.
**To access the database, please enquire at Reference Desk, G/F of the Library.
**It can be used by Datastream, Eikon.
|
| |
| |
中國工業企業產品產量數據庫, 2000-2008
本數據庫內容包括：2000年至2007年間，在中國註冊的工業企業資料、其產品類型，及其產量的統計數據。
|
| |
| |
中國工業企業統計數據庫, 1998 - 2011
本數據庫內容包括: 1998年至2011年間，中國工業企業基本資料和統計數據，當中包括通訊地址、詳細的收入合計和從業人員數目。
2011年後的數據全部為國家統計局公開資料，可參閱http://www.stats.gov.cn/tjsj/ 及 http://data.stats.gov.cn/。
|
| |
| |
中國企業進出口數據庫, 2000-2006
本數據庫內容包括：2000年至2006年間，中國企業的產品進出口細節和統計數據。 (包括企業資料、產品資料、運輸方式途經國和所經海關等等)
|
| |
| |
中國知網CNKI
中國知網是中國學術期刊電子雜志社編輯出版的以《中國期刊全文數據庫 》為核心的數據庫。涵蓋基礎科學、文史哲、工程科技、社會科學、農業、經濟與管理科學、醫藥衛生、信息科技等十大領域。提供中國學術文獻、學位論文等各類資源統一檢索、統一導航、在線閱讀和下載服務。
|
| |
| |
可知平台
可知平臺是國內專業電子圖書的閱讀應用平臺，入選為國家知識服務平臺分平臺。已有超過280家國內頂尖出版社入駐並提供電子書，其中包括電子工業出版社，社會科學文獻出版社，北京大學出版社，人民郵電出版社，化學工業出版社，經濟科學出版社，中國中醫藥出版社，中譯出版社等，涵蓋學術研究，通俗讀物、專業書、工具書等，種類繁多。
本校讀者請在內聯網範圍內用郵箱或者國內手機號碼註冊個人帳號方可在線或用APP試讀。當薦購書後，可在24小時內閱讀整本書的內容。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
澳門股份有限公司財務報表
此索引資料庫記錄了澳門100多家有限公司的年度財務報告，年份可追溯到90年代。除了索引記錄，本系統也提供了全文鏈結。全部財務報告均刊登於"澳門特別行政區公報"(第二組)，可於印務局網頁裡搜尋。
|
| |
| |
燕遞文獻服務系統
燕遞文獻服務系統是一個廣泛收錄海外電子書、期刊、預印本論文、視頻、指南、專業資訊（新聞、快報）、專業網站導航等多種類型專業資訊，面向全國外文資源使用者提供一站式的系統、全面、準確、快速的海外文獻資料資訊的綜合文獻網路服務平臺。
目前已開通醫學、經管、教育、工程技術、資訊科技、理學等學科資源定制化服務及全科所有外文文獻的全文獲取。
注意：請先用澳門電話號碼於https://www.yandilib.com/註冊個人帳號，如"85366668888"，機構填"澳門大學"。註冊成功後，可使用APP或網頁版檢索並獲取全文。
|
