| |
 |
AccessScience
It provides users with a gateway to scientific knowledge, from basic introductory material to extended article entries and live journal citations in key scientific areas including biology, Earth and environmental sciences, chemistry, physics, and beyond.
|
| |
| |
American Chemical Society Publications (ACS)
This online platform provides users with a comprehensive collection of the most-cited, peer-reviewed journals in the chemical and related sciences. Full-text is available for those marked with Subscriber Access and Open Access content.
|
| |
| |
Analytical Abstracts (also known as Analytical WebBase)
It is helpful to search the worldwide analytical literature, covering the period from 1980 until the latest update.
|
| |
| |
Chemical Hazards in Industry
It provides information on safety and health hazards surrounding chemicals encountered in the chemical and related industries.
|
| |
| |
ChemSpider
It is a free chemical structure database providing fast access to over 28 million structures, properties and associated information from hundreds of data sources.
|
| |
| |
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S)
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science is multidisciplinary index to the conference literature in all scientific and technical fields, including Agriculture, Biology, Chemistry, Engineering, etc. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
 Mobile Site
|
| |
| |
Laboratory Hazards Bulletin
It provides key information on hazards encountered by laboratory workers in all fields including R&D, analytical and hospital laboratories, scanned from the primary scientific and trade literature worldwide.
|
| |
| |
MedOne Education
MedOne Education is a powerful medical learning platform which offers unlimited concurrent online access to a collection of fully downloadable medical textbooks. It is the perfect learning solution for medical students comprised of anatomy, basic sciences, clinical sciences, dentistry, osteopathic/physical therapy, radiology and test prep textbooks.
|
| |
| |
Natural Product Updates (NPU)
It provides graphical abstracts of new developments in natural product with coverage including Isolation studies, Biosynthesis, New natural products, Structure determinations and so on.
|
| |
| |
Royal Society of Chemistry Journals
It is an online platform to access journal collection of biology, biophysics, chemical science, medicinal drug discovery and so on.
|
| |
| |
Science of Synthesis (SoS)
Science of Synthesis provides a critical review of the synthetic methodology developed from the early 1800s to-date for the entire field of organic and organometallic chemistry.
|
| |
| |
SciFinder-n
SciFinder is a research discovery tool that allows you to explore the CAS (Chemical Abstracts) databases containing literature from many scientific disciplines including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, agricultural science, etc.
Note: Please refer to "SciFinder End User Registration Guide" and click here to create your own account for use.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
SpringerLink
This premier electronic data source from Springer that covers broadly such subject fields as biomedicine, life science, clinical medicine, physics, engineering, mathematics, computer science, humanities, and economics will absorb and merge with our subscribed Kluwer Online databases.
|
| |
| |
Synthetic Reaction Updates
Synthetic Reaction Updates is a literature updating service keeping you up to date with recent developments in synthetic organic chemistry. Covering a wide range of primary sources.
|
| |
| |
中國知網CNKI
中國知網是中國學術期刊電子雜志社編輯出版的以《中國期刊全文數據庫 》為核心的數據庫。涵蓋基礎科學、文史哲、工程科技、社會科學、農業、經濟與管理科學、醫藥衛生、信息科技等十大領域。提供中國學術文獻、學位論文等各類資源統一檢索、統一導航、在線閱讀和下載服務。
|
| |
| |
中國學術期刊（CNKI）
該庫內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。收錄國內學術期刊8千種，全文文獻總量5400萬篇。產品分為十大專輯：基礎科學、工程科技Ⅰ、工程科技Ⅱ、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、資訊科技、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
|
