| |
 |
apabi數位資源
Please refer to 中華數字書苑.
|
| |
| |
ebrary (Name changed to ProQuest Ebook Central)
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
EBSCO Faculty Select
EBSCO Faculty Select is a customized site that leverages the technology of the EBSCO Discovery Service platform that enables faculty to find and access open educational resource (OER) content, as well as find and request unlimited user DRM-Free eBooks from Library.
|
| |
| |
Educator Reference Collection
Perfect for educating future teachers and administrators, these references cover the latest technologies, developments, instruction and coaching breakthroughs as well as background information on child health and development.
|
| |
| |
ERIC
ERIC, the Educational Resource Information Center, contains more than 2,200 digests along with references for additional information and citations and abstracts from over 1,000 educational and education-related journals.
 EBSCO Mobile APP
|
| |
| |
Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO)
Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO) is a full-text image database providing access to selected academic and professional journals, both in English and Chinese, published in Hong Kong. Titles included in this database cover a wide range of disciplines including law, medicine and education.
|
| |
| |
i-Learner Online Learning Platform: English for Universities
i-Learner Online Learning Platform: English for Universities: it is able to be specifically tailored to meet the needs of the University of Macau. The programme bridges the gap to academic English through integrated skills development and a focus on authentic, communicative language for academic purposes. This all-round platform promotes competence in reading and writing, as well as providing listening, integrated grammar and vocabulary teaching. Through both discipline-based and theme-based learning inputs and a wide array of learning aids and assessment tools, teachers can support the needs of every student and ensure their success in tertiary education.
|
| |
| |
JSTOR
JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.
|
| |
| |
MIT Press Direct eBook Collections
MIT Press Direct covers nearly 1,000 tiles in the subjects of Art and Architecture, Biomedical Sciences, Business and Finance, Computer Science, Cognitive Science, Design, Education, Environment, Game Studies, Humanities, Information Science, Linguistics, Neuroscience, New Media, Philosophy and Social Sciences.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Career and Technical Education
It provides search vocational and technical periodicals covering all aspects of the Vo/Tech curriculum.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Ebook Central
ProQuest Ebook Central contains all subscribed titles from previous ebrary and MyiLibrary. It covers a large number of subject areas and you can access over 200,000 titles from more than 200 of the world's leading academic and professional publishers.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Education Database
It provides search the leading full-text journals in education and related fields.
|
| |
| |
Taylor & Francis Online
It provides full-text access to over 1,800 journals covering many subject areas such as communications, humanities, library & information science,
medicals, politics and international relations, social sciences, science & technology.
|
| |
| |
The Hong Kong Education Bibliographic Database
It aims at offering an easy-to-use one-stop search platform that covers all research works on education in Hong Kong. At present, it consists of over 10,000 bibliographic citations of research works, including books and book chapters, articles from periodicals, dissertations or theses, conference papers, research reports and other relevant materials, covering research dating back as far as 1946.
|
| |
| |
中文社會科學引文索引（CSSCI: Chinese Social Sciences Citation ）
該數據庫收錄社會科學類期刊論文引文索引，不提供全文。它來源期刊超過500種，涉及的學科範圍包括藝術學、新聞與傳播學、經濟學、教育學、語言學、文學、歷史學、考古學、哲學、宗教學、政治學、法學、管理學、社會學、民族學、統計學、心理學等社會科學領域。
|
| |
| |
中文期刊全文數據庫 (1911-1949)
《中文期刊全文數據庫》（又称《民國時期期刊全文數據庫》）（1911～1949）計劃收錄民國時期（1911～1949）出版的25000餘種期刊，近1000萬篇文獻，內容集中反映這一時期的政治、軍事、外交、經濟、教育、思想文化、宗教等各方面的情況。作為歷史檔案的重要組成部分，《民國時期期刊全文數據庫》（1911～1949）具有極為重要的學術價值和史料價值，它豐富了報刊數字資源，更方便了廣大讀者用戶進行關於民國時期歷史的學術研究。
|
| |
| |
中國知網CNKI
中國知網是中國學術期刊電子雜志社編輯出版的以《中國期刊全文數據庫 》為核心的數據庫。涵蓋基礎科學、文史哲、工程科技、社會科學、農業、經濟與管理科學、醫藥衛生、信息科技等十大領域。提供中國學術文獻、學位論文等各類資源統一檢索、統一導航、在線閱讀和下載服務。
|
| |
| |
中國學術期刊（CNKI）（舊版名稱：中國期刊全文數據庫）
該庫內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。收錄國內學術期刊8千種，全文文獻總量5400萬篇。產品分為十大專輯：基礎科學、工程科技Ⅰ、工程科技Ⅱ、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、資訊科技、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
|
| |
| |
中華數字書苑
這是一個中文電子書數據庫，可提供15,000本電子書供讀者線上瀏覽，學科涵蓋範圍以社會科學為主，並遍及文化、科學、教育、體育、醫藥和衛生等。
注意：提供30個用戶在線閱讀和3個用戶下載權限。
|
| |
| |
香港教育文獻數據庫
有關於香港教育的論著及研究成果，使用者可透過互聯網，搜尋香港教育研究的書目資料。現時數據庫已收錄超過10,000項書目資料，按體裁而言則包括書籍及章節、期刊論文、博碩士論文、學術會議論文、研究報告及其他文獻資料，並且收錄遠至1946年發表的文獻。
|
| |
| |
國文天地雜誌資料庫
《國文天地》在一九八五年六月一日創刊。重視學術性與實用性、教學性、社會性的兼顧。《國文天地》二十五卷一期起，增設「學術論壇」專欄，採用學報模式，廣徵「中文學門」（經學、文獻、思想、文學、語言文字、教學等）學術論文。
|
