| |
 |
American Movie Archives
This is a video collection in a broad range of subject areas and topics. The video can be selected by keyword search or browsing the Alphabetical Title List.
|
| |
| |
apabi數位資源
Please refer to 中華數字書苑.
|
| |
| |
Art & Architecture Complete
Art & Architecture Complete provides full-text coverage of 380 periodicals and more than 220 books. In addition, this database offers cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 780 academic journals, magazines and trade publications, as well as for over 230 books.
|
| |
| |
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI)
Arts & Humanities Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the arts and humanities. It indexes individually selected, relevant items from major arts and humanities journals. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
 Mobile Site
|
| |
| |
Arts & Humanities Database
This database features hundreds of titles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies in ProQuest platform.
|
| |
| |
Bibliography of Asian Studies
This is the online version of the Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS), referencing principally western-language articles and book chapters on all parts of Asia published since 1971.
|
| |
| |
Book Citation Index - Social Science and Humanities (BKCI-SSH)
The Book Citation Indexes, Social Science and Humanities (BKCI-SSH) allows user to search for books (series and non-series) and book chapters using all of the fields and features available in Web of Science. It gives users the ability to quickly and easily identify and access the most relevant books.
|
| |
| |
Brazilian and Portuguese History and Culture
Research The Oliveira Lima Library collection lauded as the finest Luso-Brazillian material available to U.S. scholars.
|
| |
| |
Cambridge Books Online (CBO)
It offers access to ebooks covering subjects from the disciplines across science, technology and medicine, as well as humanities and social sciences.
|
| |
| |
Cambridge Journals Online (CJO)
It provides full text access to articles from over one hundred journals in the fields of sciences, social sciences and humanities, etc.
CJO Mobile
|
| |
| |
China and the Modern World
Research China during the nineteenth and twentieth centuries; coverage includes diplomacy, economics, imperialism, and more.
|
| |
| |
China: Culture and Society
It features a host of secondary resources, including scholarly essays, an interactive chronology, mini guides, and editors’choices from the collection.
|
| |
| |
Chinese Republican Period (1911-1949) Collection (Harvard-Yenching Library)
Click "Link to Collection on Hollis" to view the whole collection.
|
| |
| |
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH)
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities is multidisciplinary index to the conference literature in all social sciences, arts, and humanities, including Art, Economics, History, Management, etc. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site
|
| |
| |
Digital Database of Buddhist Tripitaka Catalogues
The database contains catalogues of various editions of Tibetan scriptures, ancient scriptures of past dynasties, and Buddhist literature and materials.
|
| |
| |
Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI)
The Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) was launched in late 2015 as a new database within Clarivate Analytics’ (formerly Thomson Reuters’) Web of Science. Around 3,000 journals were selected for coverage at launch, spanning the full range of subject areas.
|
| |
| |
Films on demand
Films Media Group is the premier source of high-quality video on academic, vocational, and life-skills topics for schools, colleges, libraries, the medical community, and other institutions. It offers thousands of educational videos, many exclusive, from top producers including Films for the Humanities & Sciences and hundreds more. Available formats include DVD and streaming video.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
Historical Reproduction
Historical Reproduction is a collection of rare documents and newspapers in Chinese and English languages traced back to the 15th Century. It was collected from various sources worldwide, converted to digital images from printed documents, microfilms, microfiches and etc. Please find your interested title below and access by clicking. Most of the access of Collection is restricted to eligible Library users only.
|
| |
| |
Humanities International Complete
This database includes all data from Humanities International Index (more than 2,300 journals and more than 2.9 million records).
|
| |
| |
JSTOR
JSTOR (Journal STORage) is a full-text digital archive of over 900 core scholarly journals, covering 15 subjects, mainly in the humanities and social sciences.
|
| |
| |
Macau Music Database
This database mainly focuses on collecting the works of Macau musicians. It includes a series of contents, such as the works from the TDM Best of the Pop Music Awards, singers, Chinese Opera artists, bands, albums and so on.
|
| |
| |
MLA International Bibliography
The Modern Language Association (MLA) International Bibliography on InfoTrac provides access to more than 1.5 million bibliographic citations to journal articles, books, and dissertations from 1963 to the present in academic disciplines such as: language, literature, folklore, linguistics, literary theory and criticism, and the dramatic arts.
|
| |
| |
National Geographic Virtual Library
Browse this cross-searchable platform for research insight from journalism's most trusted name in exploration and discovery.
|
| |
| |
OmniFile Full Text Select
OmniFile Full Text Select furnishes full-text and bibliographic records in such subjects as business, humanities, science and technology, social sciences and general interest periodicals.
|
| |
| |
Open Access on MUSE
Project MUSE offers open access (OA) books and journals from several distinguished university presses and scholarly societies.
|
| |
| |
Oxford Journals
It provides online access to academic and research journals covering a broad range of subject areas, such as life sciences, law, mathematics & physical sciences, medicine, humanities and social science.
Note: Full-text available only from 1996 onwards.
|
| |
| |
Portrait Gallery of Chinese Writers
This portrait collection of thirty-six Chinese writers was drawn by Mr. Kong Kai Ming (江啟明), a respected Hong Kong painter. These thirty-six writers have exerted seminal influence in the fields of Chinese literature, history, and philosophy.
|
| |
| |
ProQuest Central
ProQuest Central provides access to databases across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts, humanities, religion, education, science, and technology.
|
| |
| |
ScienceDirect
It provides the fulltext of research articles over 1,800 journals, mainly for the Physical Sciences and Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Social Sciences and Humanities.
|
| |
| |
Taylor & Francis Online
It provides full-text access to over 1,800 journals covering many subject areas such as communications, humanities, library & information science,
medicals, politics and international relations, social sciences, science & technology.
|
| |
| |
UM Digital Museum Collection
|
| |
| |
Web Gallery of Art
The Web Gallery of Art is a virtual museum and searchable database of European fine arts from 11th to 19th centuries. It was started in 1996 as a topical site of the Renaissance art, originated in the Italian city-states of the 14th century and spread to other countries in the 15th and 16th centuries.
|
| |
| |
Wiley Online Library
It allows online access to the full text of over 400 journals and more than 2,300 titles of ebooks, which covers a wide range of subjects such as business, management, psychology, humanities and social science, science and engineering etc.
|
| |
| |
二十四史
《二十四史》，是中國古代各朝撰寫的二十四部史書的總稱，由於《史記》的寫法被歷來的朝代納為正式的歷史寫作手法，故將和《史記》一樣用紀傳體寫作的史書稱“正史”。它上起傳說中的黃帝（約前2550年），止于明朝崇禎十七年（1644年），約3300卷，5000萬字。
|
| |
| |
大成老舊刊全文數據庫
本資料庫以收藏民國和晚清時期的期刊為特點，可供近代史學、文學、政治學、法學、社會學、經濟學以及各個學科史等學術研究使用。本資料庫除提供檢索功能外，並將所收錄刊物分為21個大類以方便讀者直接瀏覽使用。
|
| |
| |
中文社會科學引文索引（CSSCI: Chinese Social Sciences Citation ）
該數據庫收錄社會科學類期刊論文引文索引，不提供全文。它來源期刊超過500種，涉及的學科範圍包括藝術學、新聞與傳播學、經濟學、教育學、語言學、文學、歷史學、考古學、哲學、宗教學、政治學、法學、管理學、社會學、民族學、統計學、心理學等社會科學領域。
|
| |
| |
中國知網CNKI
中國知網是中國學術期刊電子雜志社編輯出版的以《中國期刊全文數據庫 》為核心的數據庫。涵蓋基礎科學、文史哲、工程科技、社會科學、農業、經濟與管理科學、醫藥衛生、信息科技等十大領域。提供中國學術文獻、學位論文等各類資源統一檢索、統一導航、在線閱讀和下載服務。
|
| |
| |
中國學術期刊（CNKI）（舊版名稱：中國期刊全文數據庫）
該庫內容覆蓋自然科學、工程技術、農業、哲學、醫學、人文社會科學等各個領域。收錄國內學術期刊8千種，全文文獻總量5400萬篇。產品分為十大專輯：基礎科學、工程科技Ⅰ、工程科技Ⅱ、農業科技、醫藥衛生科技、哲學與人文科學、政治軍事與法律、教育與社會科學綜合、資訊科技、經濟與管理科學。十大專輯下分為168個專題。
|
| |
| |
中國歷代石刻史料匯編
本匯編版被收錄於 “書同文古籍數據庫” 內，該數據庫提供全文檢索所收錄的石刻文獻資料。請先點擊“跨庫檢索”進行查詢，然後可點擊左側列表的 “歷代石刻史料匯編” 取閱有關全文。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
中國龍文化研究資料庫
該庫包含中國龍文化研究的電子圖片及影片約600份。內容涉及澳門魚行醉龍節及武林群英會舞龍、香港薄扶林村舞火龍、馬來西亞新山柔佛古廟眾神巡遊等相關的第一手研究資料。中國龍文化研究資料庫免費放予本地及全球相關研究人員及有興趣的人士閱覽利用，以推動傳統龍文化的承傳和發展。該庫的所有資料由澳門大學中文系中國龍文化研究小組贈予向澳門大學圖書館。
|
| |
| |
中華古籍資源庫(碑帖菁華)
以國家圖書館藏有的歷代甲骨、青銅器、石刻等類拓片二十三萬餘件為基礎建設的資料庫，內容涉及歷史、地理、政治、經濟、軍事、民族、民俗、文學、藝術、科技、建築等方面。2019年11月12日又新增發佈2595種館藏明清碑刻拓片數字資源，現有中繼資料2.5萬餘條，影像3.1萬餘幅。
|
| |
| |
中華古籍資源庫(數字方志)
地方誌文獻為我國所特有，也是國家圖書館獨具特色的館藏之一，所存文獻數量與品質極高。該資料庫以國家圖書館藏地方誌文獻建設，主要包括為清代（含清代）以前的方志資源6529種。
|
| |
| |
中華古籍資源庫(數字古籍)
國家圖書館收藏古籍15萬部，其中善本古籍直接繼承了南宋緝熙殿、元翰林國史院、明文淵閣、清內閣大庫等皇家珍藏，以及明清以來許多私人藏書家的畢生所聚。宋元舊槧、明清精刻琳琅滿目。通過全彩影像數位化和縮微膠捲轉化影像方式建設，從2016年9月28日起陸續線上發佈，目前已發佈館藏古籍2萬餘部。
|
| |
| |
中華數字書苑
這是一個中文電子書數據庫，可提供15,000本電子書供讀者線上瀏覽，學科涵蓋範圍以社會科學為主，並遍及文化、科學、教育、體育、醫藥和衛生等。
注意：提供30個用戶在線閱讀和3個用戶下載權限。
|
| |
| |
文淵閣四庫全書
《四庫全書》收錄圖書 3,460 多種, 約八億字, 36,000 餘册, 分為經, 史, 子, 集四部, 共四十四類, 七十屬。內容覆蓋甚廣, 包括哲學, 歷史, 文藝, 政治, 社會, 經濟, 軍事, 法律, 醫學, 天文, 地理, 算學, 生物學, 農業, 占卜等, 是研究中華五千年歷史文化的重要文獻。
|
| |
| |
北京大學現代漢語實詞句法語義功能信息詞典：名詞句法語義功能檢索系統
《北京大學現代漢語實詞句法語義功能信息詞典 》簡稱《實詞信息詞典》，這語言知識資源主要是為漢語自動語義分析和文本生成、漢語國際教育與研究而研製的，內容主要是現代漢語常用形容詞、 動詞和名詞的句法功能、語義角色及其組配方式、主要句型及其典型例句；並且配備檢索系統。本部份是名詞句法語義功能檢索系統。
注意：限用簡體字檢索
|
| |
| |
北京大學現代漢語實詞句法語義功能信息詞典：形容詞句法語義功能檢索系統
《北京大學現代漢語實詞句法語義功能信息詞典 》簡稱《實詞信息詞典》，這語言知識資源主要是為漢語自動語義分析和文本生成、漢語國際教育與研究而研製的，內容主要是現代漢語常用形容詞、 動詞和名詞的句法功能、語義角色及其組配方式、主要句型及其典型例句；並且配備檢索系統。本部份是形容詞句法語義功能檢索系統。
注意：限用簡體字檢索
|
| |
| |
北京大學現代漢語實詞句法語義功能信息詞典：動詞句法語義功能檢索系統
《北京大學現代漢語實詞句法語義功能信息詞典 》簡稱《實詞信息詞典》，這語言知識資源主要是為漢語自動語義分析和文本生成、漢語國際教育與研究而研製的，內容主要是現代漢語常用形容詞、 動詞和名詞的句法功能、語義角色及其組配方式、主要句型及其典型例句；並且配備檢索系統。本部份是動詞句法語義功能檢索系統。
注意：限用簡體字檢索
|
| |
| |
可知平台
可知平臺是國內專業電子圖書的閱讀應用平臺，入選為國家知識服務平臺分平臺。已有超過280家國內頂尖出版社入駐並提供電子書，其中包括電子工業出版社，社會科學文獻出版社，北京大學出版社，人民郵電出版社，化學工業出版社，經濟科學出版社，中國中醫藥出版社，中譯出版社等，涵蓋學術研究，通俗讀物、專業書、工具書等，種類繁多。
本校讀者請在內聯網範圍內用郵箱或者國內手機號碼註冊個人帳號方可在線或用APP試讀。當薦購書後，可在24小時內閱讀整本書的內容。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
古今圖書集成
《古今圖書集成》，全書共10000卷，目錄40卷，原名《古今圖書彙編》，是清朝康熙時期由福建侯官人陳夢雷（1650-1741）所編輯的大型類書。該書編輯歷時28年，共分6編32典，是現存規模最大、資料最豐富的類書。《古今圖書集成》全文檢索，一定要輸入 繁體字 進行檢索。
|
| |
| |
古籍特藏
澳門大學圖書館一直注重保存、收集和推廣珍稀罕見的中西文獻資源。
|
| |
| |
古籍與特藏文獻資源 : 古籍影像檢索
台灣國家圖書館將館藏重要的珍貴善本加以數位化，內容包含古典文學、史學及哲學，特別是明代所刻印的古籍佔了約近一半。
|
| |
| |
古籍與特藏文獻資源 : 古籍聯合目錄
資料庫彙整中國大陸、台灣、日本、歐美地區古籍收藏量居前的圖書館資料庫。包括德國巴伐利亞邦立圖書館、加拿大多倫多大學圖書館、法國國家圖書館及法蘭西學院、美國耶魯大學圖書館、德國萊比錫大學圖書館、日本京都大學人文科學研究所等。
|
| |
| |
古籍與特藏文獻資源 : 整合查詢
可查詢台灣國家圖書館建構的「古籍影像檢索系統」、「中文古籍聯合目錄」、「金石拓片檢索系統」、「家譜聯合目錄」、「標點善本題跋集錄」等系統。
|
| |
| |
四庫全書全文檢索
《四庫全書》是中國現存規模最大的一套叢書。清乾隆三十八年（1773年）開始編纂，歷時9年成書。共收書3461種，79337卷，36304册，近230萬頁，約8億字。本系統支援《四庫全書》全文檢索，一定要輸入 繁體字進行檢索。
|
| |
| |
全四庫
全四庫是圍繞清修《四庫全書》編纂的以收錄原版古籍為內容的數位古籍叢書。分為4編，即四庫著錄書、四庫存目書、四庫奏毀書、四庫未收書。4編合計共收錄先秦至乾隆初歷代典籍9000種，選用宋本33個、元本34個、明本2712個、清本2699個、民國本52個、外國本12個，四庫本（文淵閣本或文淵閣補配文津閣本）3458個，孤本約三成。
|
| |
| |
全國古籍普查登記基本數據庫
全國古籍普查登記工作是“中華古籍保護計劃”的首要任務，中心任務是通過每部古籍的身份證——“古籍普查登記編號”和相關信息，建立古籍總台賬，全面瞭解全國古籍的存藏情況。
系統支持用戶按照題名、著者、版本、收藏單位、普查編號、索書號等字段進行簡單檢索（單一字段檢索）或高級檢索（組合字段檢索），支持繁簡共檢，檢索結果可按照普查編號和題名進行排序，同時可按照單位進行導航。國家古籍保護中心將根據普查工作進展，陸續發佈古籍普查數據。
|
| |
| |
佛教藏經目錄數位資料庫
本庫有各版藏經目錄、歷代古經錄及佛教文獻資料等。
|
| |
| |
明清實錄
此資料庫匯輯了明實錄和清實錄, 由北京大學劉俊文教授總纂。所收明實錄包括明代官修的太祖至熹宗的十三朝實錄, 以及後人補輯的崇禎朝實錄, 凡14種2923 卷; 所收清實錄包括清代官修的滿州實錄和太祖至德宗的十一朝實錄, 以及後世補纂的宣統政紀, 凡13種4433卷。
|
| |
| |
哈佛燕京圖書館藏民國文獻
點擊 "Link to Collection on Hollis" 查看完整館藏。
|
| |
| |
香港大學馮平山圖書館藏木魚書
木魚書是十九世紀以來流行於粵港澳三地的民間說唱書，它的起源可以上溯至明正德 (1505-1521)、嘉靖 (1521-1566) 年間。香港大學馮平山圖書館藏木魚書約二百三十餘種，這些印本年代由晚清至民國時期，多為機器石印，少量為木刻本及鉛印本；印刷地在廣州及香港，其中又以粵港兩地的五桂堂印刷最多。上世紀七十年代，梁培熾先生應香港大學亞洲研究中心之邀，從事粵語說唱文學研究，其中便包括了木魚書、龍舟歌、南音和粵謳。梁先生曾著錄馮平山圖書館及亞洲研究中心所藏的木魚書，共二百〇七種，並出版為《香港大學所藏木魚書敘錄與研究》(1978)。
|
| |
| |
國文天地雜誌資料庫
《國文天地》在一九八五年六月一日創刊。重視學術性與實用性、教學性、社會性的兼顧。《國文天地》二十五卷一期起，增設「學術論壇」專欄，採用學報模式，廣徵「中文學門」（經學、文獻、思想、文學、語言文字、教學等）學術論文。
|
| |
| |
國學迷
本網站為檢索國學典籍的入門網站，涵蓋國學古籍、《四庫全書》、《二十四史》、《古今圖書集成》、詩詞大全、漢語工具等。
|
| |
| |
國學寶典
本數據庫是經標點整理，可全文檢索的古籍資料庫，收錄從先秦至晚清兩千多年的四千九百多冊中國傳世古籍。
注意：限用簡體字檢索
如欲在校外使用，請先登入SSL VPN，在VPN環境下方可在校外使用。
|
| |
| |
華藝線上圖書館：中文電子期刊資料庫 (CEPS)
可檢索超過1,500種期刊。學科類別包括人文學、社會科學、自然科學、應用科學、醫學與生命科學。大部分期刊可提供全文。
|
| |
| |
萬方數據 (WANFANGDATA)
以收錄中文文獻資訊為主的數據庫。本館已訂購"學術期刊"及"學位論文"等文獻項目的全文資料。讀者可通過本檢索平台取得"學術期刊"及"學位論文"的全文。
|
| |
| |
萬方學術期刊
收錄中國大陸出版的多種科技及人文、社會科學、自然科學、工程技術、醫學醫藥方面等期刊，大部份為核心期刊。
|
| |
| |
漢達文庫 CHANT (CHinese ANcient Texts) Database
本數據庫的收錄分為出土文獻及中國傳世文獻兩部份，前者包括甲骨文、金文、竹簡帛書，而後者則包括先秦兩漢、魏晉南北朝的文獻資料。
注意 : 請先點擊 "機構用戶登入"。
如要充份利用本資料庫，請登錄後，點擊本連結安裝造字庫。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
增訂四部備要
此資料庫收書413種, 其中經部57種, 史部91種, 子部26種, 集部139 種。
|
| |
| |
廣州大典
《廣州大典》系統搜集整理和搶救保護廣州文獻典籍、傳播廣州歷史文化的大型地方文獻叢書，部分資料涉及澳門文獻。該叢書依經、史、子、集、叢五部分類，其中叢部酌收兼賅四部之叢書，專科性叢書俱入所屬部類。共收錄4,064種文獻，編成520冊。
注意 : 此網上平台僅提供目錄及索引，查閱全文請到圖書館1樓C區叢書區。(《廣州大典》存放於木櫃內，僅供館內閱讀)。
|
| |
| |
學苑汲古 -- 高校古文獻資源庫
這資源庫是世界上最大的中文古文獻資源庫之一，也是中國高等教育文獻保障系統（CALIS）的特色庫項目。目前中國已有24間高校圖書館(包括香港中文大學圖書館)參與建設。透過這合作平台，我們讀者可查閱大量的古文獻資料。
|
| |
| |
歷史文字資料庫統合檢索系統
歷史文字資料庫統合檢索系統是聯合國内外機構建置的資料庫入口網站，致力於整合各別研究機構及研究者對於東亞及世界各地的木簡及其他文字資料進行的相關研究，尤其著重於推動歷史文字相關研究資源的公開傳播。
|
| |
| |
澳大數位博物館館藏
|
| |
| |
澳門大學圖書館古籍特藏圖錄
《圖錄》收錄了大學館藏中的100 種精品古籍，一定程度上揭示了大學館藏的特色及珍貴的古籍特藏 ; 全書由“歷代名著”、“鄉邦文獻”及“宗教譯述”三部份內容組成。《圖錄》為澳門大學成立二十五周年銀禧獻禮。
|
| |
| |
澳門音樂人資料庫
本資料庫收錄以本澳音樂人為主的有關資料，並包括澳廣視至愛新聽力、歌手、粵曲藝人、樂團、專輯等不同內容。
|
| |
| |
澳門期刊論文索引
《澳門中文期刊論文索引》主要收錄在澳出版的中文期刊，內容涉及澳門的社會、 政治、 經濟及法律等論文，引用的期刊超過二十種；最早的期刊追溯到二十世紀八十年代中期。
|
| |
| |
澳門虛擬圖書館
由澳門基金會建立，以澳門學術研究為主要內容。收錄由澳門基金會及其他有關澳門學術、文化藝術的出版品，提供書目檢索、期刊檢索、論文檢索等功能。
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
龍源中國人文名刊
本數據庫收錄以人文類刊物為主的文章，備有標題檢索及全文檢索的功能，方便讀者查檢所需文章。
|
| |
| |
瀚堂典藏
《瀚堂典藏》古籍資料庫以小學工具（文字、音韻、訓詁）、古代類書、出土文獻類資料為基礎，納入包括經史子集等各種專題文獻供檢索使用。收錄各類文獻共一萬五千冊。
|
| |
| |
瀚堂近代報刊
【瀚堂近代報刊】數據庫匯集數百種清末至民初的報紙和刊物。諸如香港的《遐邇貫珍》、北京的《順天時報》、天津的《大公報》、《益世報》、《北洋畫報》，上海的《上海新報》和《申報》等。
|
