| |
 |
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI)
Arts & Humanities Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the arts and humanities. It indexes individually selected, relevant items from major arts and humanities journals. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
 Mobile Site
|
| |
| |
Book Citation Index - Social Science and Humanities (BKCI-SSH)
The Book Citation Indexes, Social Science and Humanities (BKCI-SSH) allows user to search for books (series and non-series) and book chapters using all of the fields and features available in Web of Science. It gives users the ability to quickly and easily identify and access the most relevant books.
|
| |
| |
Book Citation Index (Science (BKCI-S)
The Book Citation Indexes, Science (BKCI-S) allows user to search for books (series and non-series) and book chapters using all of the fields and features available in Web of Science. It gives users the ability to quickly and easily identify and access the most relevant books.
|
| |
| |
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S)
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science is multidisciplinary index to the conference literature in all scientific and technical fields, including Agriculture, Biology, Chemistry, Engineering, etc. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site
|
| |
| |
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH)
Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities is multidisciplinary index to the conference literature in all social sciences, arts, and humanities, including Art, Economics, History, Management, etc. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site
|
| |
| |
Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI)
The Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) was launched in late 2015 as a new database within Clarivate Analytics’ (formerly Thomson Reuters’) Web of Science. Around 3,000 journals were selected for coverage at launch, spanning the full range of subject areas.
|
| |
| |
Essential Science Indicators (ESI)
Essential Science Indicators covers a multidisciplinary selection of 8,500 journals from around the world, this in-depth analytical tool offers data for ranking authors, institutions, nations, and journals. It provides researchers with a unique and comprehensive compilation of performance statistics and science trends data derived from the ISI e-information products.
|
| |
| |
InCites
InCites is a customized, citation-based research evaluation tool on the Web that enables you to analyze institutional productivity and benchmark your output against peers worldwide.
Please sign in with your existing WOS ID/PW. If you don’t have personal account, please register one.
|
| |
| |
Journal Citation Reports (JCR)
It is the source of citation data on journals in the areas of science, technology, and social sciences, which can show you the most frequently cited and the highest impact journals in a certain field.
|
| |
| |
Journal Metrics
The three different impact metrics(SNIP, IPP, SJR) are all based on methodologies developed by external bibliometricians and use Scopus as the data source.
|
| |
| |
Korean Journal Database (KJD)
It provides access to articles from multidisciplinary journals covered in KCI. KCI is managed by the National Research Foundation of Korea and contains bibliographic information for scholarly literature published in Korea.
|
| |
| |
MLA Directory of Periodicals
The MLA Directory of Periodicals, produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), provides detailed information on thousands of journals and book series in the fields of literature, language, linguistics, film, rhetoric and composition, and folklore. Entries cover publication details, contact information, submission requirements and editorial policies, subscription terms, electronic availability and advertising, and useful statistics such as circulation, average number of articles submitted and published, time from submission to decision, and time from decision to publication. All periodicals and book series indexed in the MLA International Bibliography are listed in the directory.
|
| |
| |
SciELO Citation Index
It provides scholarly literature in sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities published in leading open access journals from Latin American, Portugal, Spain, and South Africa.
|
| |
| |
Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED)
Science Citation Index Expanded is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences. It includes all cited references captured from indexed articles. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site
|
| |
| |
Scopus
Scopus is a citation database of research literature. This database provides searching capability, linking to full-text sources, cited references, saved search and alerting feature.
Document Download Manager (DDM) is only compatible with Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox browsers.
|
| |
| |
Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI)
The Social Sciences Citation Index is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the social sciences. It also indexes individually selected, relevant items from the world's leading social science journals. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site
|
| |
| |
Web of Science
It is a website of Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) and Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED), Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI), Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (CPCI-S) as well as Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (CPCI-SSH), containing citation and abstract information on the published journal articles. Full-text is only available to those e-journals that the Library has subscribed.
Mobile Site
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
中文社會科學引文索引（CSSCI: Chinese Social Sciences Citation ）
該數據庫收錄社會科學類期刊論文引文索引，不提供全文。它來源期刊超過500種，涉及的學科範圍包括藝術學、新聞與傳播學、經濟學、教育學、語言學、文學、歷史學、考古學、哲學、宗教學、政治學、法學、管理學、社會學、民族學、統計學、心理學等社會科學領域。
|
| |
| |
中外文核心期刊查詢系統
“中外文核心期刊查詢系統”提供Web of Science(SCIE,SSCI,A&HCI)、Ei Compendex、MEDLINE、中國科技期刊引證報告、中文核心期刊要目總覽、中文社會科學引文索引 (CSSCI)、中國科學引文資料庫核心庫(CSCD)等七種資料庫或評價體系中已收錄期刊的流覽、檢索、期刊影響因數連結等功能。系統主要功能除了查看期刊資訊外，還可以查看期刊投稿指南。
|
| |
| |
國際科學引文數據庫
本引文索引系統收錄多個學科領域的西文期刊引文資料，提供來源文獻檢索和引文檢索功能。如擬提取全文，請使用本館館際互借服務。
|
| |
| |
港澳期刊網 (HKMP)
港澳期刊網主要收錄在香港及澳門出版的中文及雙語期刊，內容方面以人文科學及社會科學為主，引用的期刊超過三百種。大部份期刊之索引資料從一九八０年開始收載，但重要之學術期刊則從創刊號開始。
|
| |
| |
廣州大典
《廣州大典》系統搜集整理和搶救保護廣州文獻典籍、傳播廣州歷史文化的大型地方文獻叢書，部分資料涉及澳門文獻。該叢書依經、史、子、集、叢五部分類，其中叢部酌收兼賅四部之叢書，專科性叢書俱入所屬部類。共收錄4,064種文獻，編成520冊。
注意 : 此網上平台僅提供目錄及索引，查閱全文請到圖書館1樓C區叢書區。(《廣州大典》存放於木櫃內，僅供館內閱讀)。
|
| |
| |
澳門期刊論文索引
《澳門中文期刊論文索引》主要收錄在澳出版的中文期刊，內容涉及澳門的社會、 政治、 經濟及法律等論文，引用的期刊超過二十種；最早的期刊追溯到二十世紀八十年代中期。
|
