| |
 |
Films on demand
Films Media Group is the premier source of high-quality video on academic, vocational, and life-skills topics for schools, colleges, libraries, the medical community, and other institutions. It offers thousands of educational videos, many exclusive, from top producers including Films for the Humanities & Sciences and hundreds more. Available formats include DVD and streaming video.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
Financial Statements of Macau Limited Companies
Free Online Database
It is an index database keeping records for over one hundred companies, of which the financial reports are published on "Macau SAR Official Gazette, Series II". Those archived records are back to 90s and most reports are searchable on Government Printing Bureau (Macao SAR).
|
| |
| |
Food Studies Online
Trial period: 1 March 2024 - 30 April 2024
It’s a comprehensive online database that offers a wide range of resources related to food, such as primary sources, secondary literature, multimedia content, teaching and learning tools, and reference materials.
|
| |
| |
Foreign Office Files for China, 1919 – 1980
This collection makes available all British Foreign Office files dealing with China, Hong Kong and Taiwan between 1919 and 1980.
|
| |
| |
Forvo
Free Online Database
This online platform works as a direction of pronunciation. It utters the sounds which form words in a wide range of languages and dialects worldwide.
|
| |
| |
Fuente Académica Plus
Fuente Académica Plus is the most complete database of full-text Spanish- and Portuguese-language scholarly journals. Hundreds of quality titles from Latin America, Portugal and Spain cover all major subject areas, including agriculture, economics, history, law, literature, psychology and sociology.
|
| |
| |
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia indexes over 25,000 records, contains various images, and offers brief biographies as well as information in a variety of subject areas.
 EBSCO Mobile APP
|
| |
| |
The Financial Times Historical Archive 1888-2010
Search the online facsimile of this internationally known daily paper focused on financial and other issues.
|
|
.