Databases: Alphabetical listing

Alphabetical listing By Faculty By Type

A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  ALL  |  中 文 (一 至 十劃)  |  中 文 (十一 至 十八劃)

For enquiry, please contact us by calling at 8822 8170 or sending email to lib_ref.
NOTE: SYSTEMATIC DOWNLOAD IS NOT ALLOWED.

 
    UK Legal (Practical Law UK, Westlaw UK, UK Online Books)             Trial period: 23 September 2022 - 2 October 2022

Practical Law is legal know-how that goes beyond primary law and traditional legal research to give lawyers a better starting point. We provide standard documents, checklists, legal updates, how-to guides, and more – created and continuously maintained by our 200+ expert attorney-editors.

Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !

 
    UM Digital Museum Collection             Open Access Resource



 
    UM E-Theses Collection             

UM E-Theses Collection provides online access to the theses and dissertations written by UM postgraduate students of the University and deposited with the University Library. Some contain tables of contents and abstracts, while some are full-text. Depending on authors' permission, the full-text versions can be accessed either via the internet, or through the campus intranet.

 
    UM Videos Database             Open Access Resource



 
    Unicamp's Digital Library--Dissertations and Theses             Open Access Resource

It is a platform to provide links for browsing dissertations and theses in Portuguese from a wide range of faculties and institutions. Papers are classified in a variety of categories and registration is required for download.