| |
 |
Gale eBooks
Explore this database of encyclopedias and reference sources within the Gale eBooks platform. For multidisciplinary research.
|
| |
| |
Gale Literary Index
Search this digital master index to find coverage of authors and works in products published by Gale.
|
| |
| |
Gale Primary Sources
Gale Primary Sources is an integrated research environment that allows users to search across all of their Gale primary source collections. Gale Primary Sources takes users beyond a simple search and retrieve workflow, allowing them to analyze content using frequency and term-relationship tools. Through intuitive subject-indexing users will discover new material even in the most familiar of content sets.
|
| |
| |
Gale Primary Sources: Nineteenth Century Collections Online
Discover primary source collections of the long nineteenth century. Sourced from almost one hundred major world libraries.
|
| |
| |
Gale Primary Sources: Nineteenth Century UK Periodicals
Discover the events, lives, values, and themes that shaped the British Empire and the nineteenth-century world.
|
| |
| |
Gale Primary Sources: The Economist Historical Archive 1843-2015
Research global political and economic news and analysis with the source used by top leaders and thinkers.
|
| |
| |
Gale Primary Sources: The Illustrated London News Historical Archive, 1842-2003
Search the complete digital edition (over 260,000 full color pages) of the world's first illustrated weekly newspaper.
|
| |
| |
Gale Primary Sources: The Making of Modern Law: Foreign; Comparative and International Law, 1600 - 1926
Explore four centuries of full-text legal history from a global, interdisciplinary perspective.
|
| |
| |
Gale Primary Sources: The Times Digital Archive, 1785 - 1985
Search over 200 years of this invaluable historical source widely considered to be the world's 'newspaper of record.'
|
| |
| |
Global Mapping of Macao (全球地圖中的澳門)
Free Online Database
Macao was the very first place at which European merchants, missionaries, and travelers found residence in East Asian. Near five hundred years ago, Macao established itself as a significant joint to connect the west with the east, economically and culturally alike. To help the researchers explore the old maps that scattered in varied libraries around the world, this open access database of Global Mapping of Macao provides a special collection of more than 1,200 old maps on Macao Studies, organized by Macau University of Science and Technology (MUST) Library and sponsored by Macao Foundation.
|
| |
| |
Google Patents
Free Online Database
Google Patents indexes more than 87 million patents and patent applications with full text from 17 patent offices, including United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO), European Patent Office (EPO), China's National Intellectual Property Administration (CNIPA), Japan Patent Office (JPO),
Korean Intellectual Property Office (KIPO), World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO), Deutsches Patent- und Markenamt (DPMA),
Canadian Intellectual Property Office (CIPO), Russia, UK, France, Spain, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Luxembourg, the Netherlands.
|
| |
| |
Government Finance Statistics (GFS)
Free Online Database
It maintains budgetary and extra-budgetary financial operations data of governments, with history to 1990.
|
| |
| |
GPS: China and the Modern World part 7, Hong Kong, Britain and China part 2 (1965-1993)
Trial period: 12 September 2024 - 31 October 2024
Digitized primarily from the records of British Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO 40), this collection continues where Hong Kong, Britain and China Part I, 1841–1951 left off, and documents the process of Hong Kong maneuvering, surviving, thriving, and transforming into a modern international metropolis and financial center in the wider context of the Cold War.
|
.