| |
 |
Laboratory Hazards Bulletin
It provides key information on hazards encountered by laboratory workers in all fields including R&D, analytical and hospital laboratories, scanned from the primary scientific and trade literature worldwide.
|
| |
| |
Legal Collection
This database contains full text for more than 250 of scholarly law journals. Legal Collection is an authoritative source for information on current issues, studies, thoughts and trends of the legal world.
|
| |
| |
LegisPALOP
(1 user only)
LegisPALOP+TL is the official legal database that contains Legislation, Jurisprudence and Doctrine of Angola, Cape Verde, Guinea-Bissau, Mozambique, São Tomé and Príncipe and Timor-Leste. Updated daily, the Database aggregates, in a structured way and with easy access, Legislation, Jurisprudence of the superior instances and the main Doctrine of these countries, also having a Thesaurus that facilitates the consultation of information and allows comparative analyzes between the legal systems.
All information is available in Portuguese only.
Access restricted to eligible UMAC library users !
|
| |
| |
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts with Full Text
It indexes more than 690 periodicals, plus books, research reports and proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, and more. Coverage in the database extends back as far as the mid-1960s.
 EBSCO Mobile APP
|
| |
| |
Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA)
Linguistics & Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA) abstracts and indexes the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences. The database covers all aspects of the study of language including phonetics, phonology, morphology, syntax and semantics.
|
| |
| |
Literature Online
It contains over 350,000 works of poetry, prose and drama in English together with key criticism and reference resources, including journals, biographies, and more.
|
| |
| |
搜法易
免費網上資料庫
“搜法易”為印務局的法律搜尋系統、行政公職局的“澳門法例資料查詢系統”（LegisMac）和法務局的“澳門法律網”（MacaoLaw）整合而成，不僅保留了原有系統的功能和資料庫的優點，還增加了識別簡體字、俗稱、別稱的功能，並提供不同的搜尋方法及分類項目，方便使用者篩選所需的法律資訊。
|
|
.